Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Barry's or Lyons tea so to speak?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Well done caller, ADHD

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Can I have €1,400 a month to pay my bills? I've contributed a lot more in taxes to this state than this caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,435 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

ADHD !! Bingo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭The flying mouse

I knew this would go down well here:D

I only dropped in for it :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Bus to Leitrim plenty houses there. So for 40 odd years the state has paid for wasters hands out.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,336 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

At 12 they will be going to a new school next year for secondary, at 5 for the twins they are just starting primary, an ideal time to move school.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

I so miss the Olympics...

• Registered Users Posts: 597 ✭✭✭miece16

**** yur list. i want to be top of it.

im entitled

• Registered Users Posts: 6,511 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Yeah people have heard it Joe and we aint buying it, ffs!!!

signostic wrote: »

Pat Hickey missed most of the last week of them.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,386 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

signostic wrote: »

Pat Hickey wishes he had...
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 2,817 ✭✭✭liam7831

The more letters after your babbies the better I find

AdWatch:

RTENSO - (RTE)
    REA - (Commercial)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,114 ✭✭✭bigroad

Ask not what you can do for your country but ask what your country can do for you.

Vomit turning, no less.

Caller: vomit turning.

I thought it was "vomit inducing"....?

M

So there was video evidence of the assault that should have been given to the Gardaí, whoy wasn't it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,843 ✭✭✭Uncle Ben

Go to the guards ffs.

AdWatch:

RTENSO - (RTE)
    REA - (Commercial)

More commercial ads today than ever!

The assailant could go to Australia and be a grand lad, according to Joe a few weeks back.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Pat Hickey missed most of the last week of them.

if he has an advocate like Ivor Calorie had to get on the Brazil lavlahn, he might soon be released...

Caller: vomit turning.

I thought it was "vomit inducing"....?

Or stomach turning, perhaps?

M

Appeal me hole, straight to Gardaí with the assault video.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭The flying mouse

What's happening here, I lost

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

The assailant could go to Australia and be a grand lad, according to Joe a few weeks back.

come back with a lovely Sheila and a few more drink driving convictions

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

The downside to incorporating special needs in mainstream schools. Goes on all the time. Special needs for special schools ff

Only if he has 3 drink driving convictions in multiple jurisdictions so to speak.

Right, we've had:

ADHD,
    Epilepsy,
    Sewer-sooyeed,
    Dyslexia,
    Dispraxia,
    Single mudders,

Will we get cancer before programme end?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,511 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Only if he has 3 drink driving convictions in multiple jurisdictions so to speak.

And in Joes mind, sure its only drink driving, what harm???