Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2016 (II)

• Registered Users Posts: 86,733 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Rfrip wrote: »
    Renee is 100% in love with bear

So is Frankie :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

Rfrip wrote: »
    Renee is 100% in love with bear

Classic example of the fine line between love and hate :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,896 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Tasden wrote: »
    Classic example of the fine line between love and hate :D

I've had experienced that myself in my younger years!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,085 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I noticed Bare and Marnie were voting for each other on almost all of those questions..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,896 ✭✭✭Rfrip

I noticed Bare and Marnie were voting for each other on almost all of those questions..

Yeah they totally were, neither of them voted for the Americans!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

oh, is this the part where they sit out in the garden with microphones while rylan presents in the house with a bunch of guests? never seen this before :0

• Registered Users Posts: 6,085 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

So is Donkey.. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I've not worn a short skirt since that one night in Gorey, twas fierce drafty in fairness. Even I know to keep the legs crossed when wearing a skirt like that and sitting on a low couch. Somebody should remind yer wan beside Dean Gaffney

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

Love that they showed that renee clip again "I THOUGHT YOU HAD LOVELY LEGS AND BEAUTIFUL EYES" :pac:

And now the fake love scenes hahaha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

PP have stopped taking bets on the winner, and betting closed for choosing Marnie or Ricky for 6th place

• Registered Users Posts: 104 ✭✭everybodyhas1

Laneyh wrote: »
    Marc from Tallafornia was a wind up merchant, pranskter and sometimes rough housed with the other housemates.
    We saw him being warned and being told to go easy

Bear seems to be able to behave quite badly without much rebuke.
    He continually breaks the rules and if they even bother calling him up on it he says he understands and doesn't want to get thrown out.

I don't find it great entertainment as it's the same old ding dong at this stage.

At this point in the show it would be fine for the remaining housemates to get along just do challenges etc.

His constant attempts to irritate people and then tell them they were pathetic are tiresome.

Ricky is too measured, Frankie is too over the top
    Aubrey has been very controlled through the whole process
    Renee is being herself rather than the mob wives character so is at times vulnerable, at times a bit boring
    Marnie doesn't bring much in the way of entertainment

He seems to feel he deserves to win because he has been real / shown the most range of emotions.
    Has he though?

Bear is not agressive like Marc was. Marnie gets his humour. No point getting angry. It's not real life.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

smash wrote: »
    PP have stopped taking bets on the winner, and betting closed for choosing Marnie or Ricky for 6th place

Bring it on mudderfckers :D

• Registered Users Posts: 757 ✭✭✭Laneyh

Bear is not agressive like Marc was. Marnie gets his humour. No point getting angry. It's not real life.

Are you advising me not to get angry? I'm not a bit angry
    I just don't find Bear entertaining
    He probably was great value for CBB - should really have been in civilian BB but there are a few like that this year.

Marc was argumentative but I don't think he was aggressive.
    With the exception of the mirror incident Bear is also not aggressive
    but he would bring tears to a glass eye.

A tedious talentless annoying twit

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

allym wrote: »
    How many headband ears did Aubrey bring into the house?

And where did she get them?
    Dealz. The 99cent discount store.

So is Donkey.. ;)
    Yeah I admit it. And ........... I think skipper is as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭Melisandre121

Katie is the most annoying and unlikeable person ever..

Are you advising me not to get angry? I'm not a bit angry
    I just don't find Bear entertaining
    He probably was great value for CBB - should really have been in civilian BB but there are a few like that this year.

Marc was argumentative but I don't think he was aggressive.
    With the exception of the mirror incident Bear is also not aggressive
    but he would bring tears to a glass eye.

A tedious talentless annoying twit

No, sorry. I meant the house mates shouldn't get so angry. He's rarely serious, if ever. Marc was physical and not nearly as genius as Bear. Imo

Bromance maybe, he doesn't have the right equipment for me. Maybe we could star in a remake of Bad Boys the movie

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Well there goes me putting a bet on in the morning so..

No party for ye Saturday night now :(

Didn't see tonights show so won't comment on anything :pac:

skipper_G wrote: »
    Big Boardsie poll added here
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057638764

Vote for your winner of Celebrity Big Brother 2016

Reminder as the final is tomorrow. Vote for your winner in our poll

Renee wishes so badly that Bear liked her. & he probably does. Aubrey has a real option of becoming a counsellor if all else fails :)

Bring it on mudderfckers :D

Earlier I put a fiver on Marnie to come 6th at 25/1

skipper_G wrote: »

Bromance maybe, he doesn't have the right equipment for me. Maybe we could star in a remake of Bad Boys the movie
    I have the poster you put up on the thread on my door now. Cheers. No one came in my room except my cat.

Earlier I put a fiver on Marnie to come 6th at 25/1
    Good luck. I put 20 on Bear to win.

At what odds? 6/5 or something?

• Registered Users Posts: 757 ✭✭✭Laneyh

No, sorry. I meant the house mates shouldn't get so angry. He's rarely serious, if ever. Marc was physical and not nearly as genius as Bear. Imo

Fair enough..I think everything is amplified in there though so even the sanest person would snap

Most of the celebs or wannabees are used to people sucking up to them so it's probably quite a land being in there.

I found Marc annoying but Bear just doesn't entertain me at all

This nastier combative Big Brother isn't my cup of tea either though

At what odds? 6/5 or something?

I'll get 42 back if successful. 11/10 I think it was or the other way around. I'm not up on betting but I'm learning!

Fair enough..I think everything is amplified in there though so even the sanest person would snap

Most of the celebs or wannabees are used to people sucking up to them so it's probably quite a land being in there.

I found Marc annoying but Bear just doesn't entertain me at all

This nastier combative Big Brother isn't my cup of tea either though

Yea. The Americans possibly brought that tho. Ever seen American big brother? It's more like Survivor.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

Loved Bears mother saying "could ye not keep him for 2 more weeks":)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

I wonder if Bear actually does have something wrong with him?

Earlier on he shouted "willies" and immediately apologised, just there he shouted at Renee and Marnie "snog!" and again apologised and looked ashamed. Maybe he has genuine impulse control problems?

LOL

Post of the thread imo.

He's 'having a laugh'! There's nothing wrong with Bear. It's his sense of humour. I find his sense of humour is exactly like mine. If I was in that house I'd be laughing non stop.