Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2016 (II)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,917 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Surprise.

About as fake as it gets.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

:D Bear!!!! losing my mind right now woohoo

*pops champagne*

• Registered Users Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭livedadream

What a ****ing waste

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Omg.omg. brilliant. Go bear. Well done. F--k all the begrudgers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Woodville56

Bear winging says a lot about the voting audience of this farce / fixed load of rubbish ! Obnoxious tow rag !

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

So that is me no longer watching Big Brother. I only came back to it for the one that Farrah was on as I was a teen mom fan. Hadn't watched BB or CBB since it changed to channel 5 until then.

Won't be back again.

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Half of every fukín interview is about Bear

Such a fukín set up for him to win.

That's because he did half of the stuff that happened in the house

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Just like Renee said :P

Does anyone watch Mob Wives the show Renee is on? Is it worth a watch, I love her foul mouth and NJ accent

I watched it when it was on TLC I think?

I loved it , they are all like a fuse after being lit, ready to blow at any moment :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 86,734 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭Mahony0509

Well I wasted the last 3 weeks.

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭Wtwasithinkin

Let's start the countdown for Bears 15 minutes..this is the height of his fame.
    I don't think I can watch his interview.
    Let me know if they address the live feed screw up.

Yes!! I won some mula!!
    Me to. Go bear

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

The British public are a f*cking joke.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭livedadream

What was with the cologne at the door?? Random

• Registered Users Posts: 11,279 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Bear was entertaining there's no doubt about that.

How did people vote for him to win though. Cause trouble, start arguments, waste food, break things, get some brazzer to suck you off, wind people up = winner.

Funny old game.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,198 ✭✭✭ooter

Wtf is Ricky wearing, is he the prince of darkness?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Gwan the Bear, woohoo

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

It was too obvious from day one to make it the least bit exciting. Anti climax of a final..

• Registered Users Posts: 96 ✭✭Awake&Unafraid

I guess it just shows you that you can break all the rules, antagonise people, be a scumbag, and win. Shame really.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

FIXED!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Me to. Go bear

How much did you put on him?

Omg.omg. brilliant. Go bear. Well done. F--k all the begrudgers.

Seriously?
    The fact that bear won merely proves that the only people watching big brother are young kids who watch reality TV shows.
    I didn't know who most Of The contestants were when i started watching, but they were mostly reality contestants right?

Seems to be the way TV has gone......

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Just thinking though fair play to Ricky.....he really can say he has redeemed himself from his scandal and to lose out on the crown to the person who has been a cert to win is no big shame.

ooter wrote: »
    Wtf is Ricky wearing, is he the prince of darkness?

Yes, this was the battle between good and evil. Thankfully Bear was able to beat back the forces of darkness a.k.a. Ricky in his death dealer outfit

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

One of the big things during the week was when Aubrey made dirt of Bear.
    It was a positive thing for Bear, because lots of people don't believe in making little of others.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

What was with the cologne at the door?? Random

Product placement

• Registered Users Posts: 86,734 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

fin12 wrote: »
    Poor Ricky.

I hope Eastenders resurrect Fatboy now

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Bear winning has set the tone for future series. I won't be watching anymore.

Witchie wrote: »
    Just thinking though fair play to Ricky.....he really can say he has redeemed himself from his scandal and to lose out on the crown to the person who has been a cert to win is no big shame.

I don't even know what his scandal was.......

fin12 wrote: »
    The British public are a f*cking joke.
    No they are not. They are brilliant. Remember bb jason. And now cbb bear. Great voting viewers. Heads screwed on.