Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

S. Dublin Six-a-Side

• Registered Users Posts: 179 ✭✭Karlrocks23

Merry Christmas everyone! Thanks again for the game tonight! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,006 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

Thanks for the game lads, I couldn't hit a cows arse with a banjo at a few points tonight. Good run out though!

Merry Christmas all, hope it's a good one!

• Registered Users Posts: 146 ✭✭Laudrup1

Hey fancy pants , get that sports hernia sorted over the break and make a comeback in two weeks kid . Happy Christmas .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,049 ✭✭✭S.Dublin 6aside

Thursday 29th Dec, 8:15-9:15pm, Wesley

1. Karl ✓

Wesley College - Google Maps
    Pitch Location

So I got a ticket to the theatre on Thursday night for Xmas... So I won't be able to make it this Thursday after all. If someone else confirms I'll drop off the gear for that person to bring along!

Sorry guys!

Ah, I think most people are away for Christmas so maybe we will just leave it for this week!

Might aswell.. If the rest of yizzers do organise a game anyway it's no prob to give the gear to someone anyway!

Merry Xmas and a happy new year to all

• Registered Users Posts: 4,110 ✭✭✭Colemania

I'm away too, as mentioned a few weeks back, so probably best off cancelling it this week I'd say

I've been fairly unwell so would probably skip it to continue getting better anyway!

Hope ye all had a good Christmas.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Available this week if we are on and there is a space.

Thursday 5th Jan, 8:15-9:15pm, Wesley

1. Josh ✓
    2. Karl
    3. Colemania
    4. Marc
    5. Rob
    6. Manafana
    7. Jonwang
    8. Pter
    9. Officer999

Pitch Location

Confirmed :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭manafana

confirmed

1. Josh ✓
    2. Karl ✓
    3. Manafana ✓
    4. Colemania
    5. Marc
    6.Rob
    7. Jonwang
    8. Pter
    9. Officer999

Pitch Location

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Confirmed.

Can't go this week sorry

• Registered Users Posts: 56 ✭✭el_____nino

I'll play if there's space!

• Registered Users Posts: 146 ✭✭Laudrup1

Confirmed

• Registered Users Posts: 1,311 ✭✭✭nullObjects

I'm about if you are short again

1. Josh ✓
    2. Karl ✓
    3. Manafana ✓
    4. Rob ✓
    5. Pter ✓
    6. El_Nino ✓
    7. NullObjects ✓
    8. Jonwang
    9. Officer999
    10. Marc

Pitch Location

• Registered Users Posts: 79 ✭✭jonwang

confirmed

• Registered Users Posts: 28 jamebo76

I can play if needed too

1. Josh ✓
    2. Karl ✓
    3. Manafana ✓
    4. Rob ✓
    5. Pter ✓
    6. El_Nino ✓
    7. NullObjects ✓
    8. Jonwang ✓
    9. Jamebo76 ✓
    10. Marc
    11. Officer999

Pitch Location

is Djemba Djemba back in action>?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Sorry Laptop trouble today but yes I am available for Thursday. Thanks

Djemba.jpg

Confirmed for Thursday.

1. Josh ✓
    2. Karl ✓
    3. Manafana ✓
    4. Rob ✓
    5. Pter ✓
    6. El_Nino ✓
    7. NullObjects ✓
    8. Jonwang ✓
    9. Jamebo76 ✓
    10. Marc ✓
    11. Djemba Djemba ✓
    12. Officer999

Pitch Location

• Registered Users Posts: 977 ✭✭✭Officer999

Hey guys. I'm going to have to pull out of playing for the next two months. I' m heading to Australia so will not be around. I'm back in March.
    Really enjoyed playing, fair play to Josh for organising it. I hope the numbers will continue to allow it to keep going.

Officer999 wrote: »
    Hey guys. I'm going to have to pull out of playing for the next two months. I' m heading to Australia so will not be around. I'm back in March.
    Really enjoyed playing, fair play to Josh for organising it. I hope the numbers will continue to allow it to keep going.

Best of luck in Oz Shane. Hope to see you back playing in march!