Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf II - The revenge! Complete - Wolves win

• Registered Users Posts: 16,889 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

well played wolves

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,705 ✭✭✭✭Tigger

well done crosstonk your the only one i never spotted

• Registered Users Posts: 1,589 ✭✭✭andy125

well played wolves, ya sneaky hairy fckers

unlucky mick and molly, you were on the same side all along

• Registered Users Posts: 345 ✭✭Dr.MickKiller

Tigger wrote: »
    well done crosstonk your the only one i never spotted

you lost the game, also well done to the wolves.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,863 ✭✭✭✭crosstownk

andy125 wrote: »
    well played wolves, ya sneaky hairy fckers

Yep it was sneaky. Maybe a bit too sneaky but having so many wolves outted so early didn't help.

Which one of ye ****ers was the Assassin :D

Well pllayed wolves sorry I suck village.

Who did the wolves peek?

• Registered Users Posts: 153 ✭✭crowseye

I was the assassin sorry Mick :P

• Registered Users Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭Mollyb60

Well we were never gonna get those 2. It's a pity. But that was a great game. Sorry we lost it for you Tigger.

Who did the wolves peek?

wolves peeked me :(

andy125 wrote: »
    unlucky mick and molly, you were on the same side all along

Ah I played ****e did i get youmunched I felt I might have asking you about the vig role?

Who did the wolves peek?

crowseye.

Andy. Just before the GA protected him.

Also told ye I was a villager! :D

Ah I played ****e did i get youmunched I felt I might have asking you about the vig role?

i was peeked, there was no saving me

Tigger called me out as the assassin early on, thankfully noone noticed :D

crowseye wrote: »
    Tigger called me out as the assassin early on, thankfully noone noticed :D

Yeah but Tigger's crazy......

I need to switch Tiggers ignore off now before I miss some hilarity. :D

Come on now GM with the dead thread and the wolf room, I wanna see all the facepalming as we picked each other off one by one like ****ing eejits.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,225 ✭✭✭charolais0153

Fúck lads so sorry. Did u see my post earlier ah . well ****

Thanks WerewolfGM for organizing all this, was great fun I'm sure it wasn't easy!!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,889 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

looking forward to reading wold thread

yea im looking forward to the wolf room, many lols im sure

• Registered Users Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭Uriel.

Well done ya sneaky feckers...

Don't think cross or crow were ever seriously on the suspicion list during the game.

Sorry Uriel by the way for the assassination, I tried to make it quick at least ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,441 ✭✭✭tritium

Well played guys!

Note to self: its always the quiet ones :)

Tigger can I shoot Jayo tonight?
    Tigger wrote: »
    ok what about crowseye
    does enough to fly under the radar
    helps without major revelations like finding Max
    happy to follow

i suspect crowseye

okthanksbye

• Registered Users Posts: 1,228 ✭✭✭WerewolfGM

Fúck lads so sorry. Did u see my post earlier ah . well ****

Did you post/vote? Never saw it.

O ya big thanks to the mods for running super game never playing again :D

Untill next time

• Registered Users Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭Uriel.

crowseye wrote: »
    Sorry Uriel by the way for the assassination, I tried to make it quick at least ;)

You'll be lynched first next game muhaha