Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm A Celebrity 2016

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,035 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I'm so excited :D:D(not for the show,but the chats and laughs):D

So excited I'll probably forget :p:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

What time does it start at? ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 664 ✭✭✭9or10

What time does it start at? ;)

21:00

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

I'm so excited for this!

Right lets have it :D

Moffet, Adams and Dommett top 3 no order :D

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭yogibear77

Lets get ready to Jungle!!!!!!!!!

OH YAY :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

I'm a celebrity get me out of HEEEEREEEEEE - ahh how I've missed that

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Jaze carol looks wrecked and she hasn't even left the hotel yet!

Really looking forward to this! Larry lamb for the win!

Oooh ant with a beard.. I like!

I wonder how Carol will get on, normally the older ones dont last long, same with Larry Lamb

Carol has have a fair bit of work done. She doesnt look like herself

Oh I like the comedian guy

• Registered Users Posts: 33,756 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Only ones I recognise are

Carol - yes
    The guy from diversity is not the guy most would recognise. No
    Adam from Emmerdale, yes
    Joel Dommett - yes
    Ola - no

So of the first 5, I recognise 3 out of 5.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,326 ✭✭✭sonic85

Has Carol had a load of work done? Her face looks a bit weird.

Looks like there's gonna be a bit of TnA flashed this season!

Oh I love Scarlet, so funny

Love Joel.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 338 ✭✭Fluffy Cat 88

Ola looking very sunburnt - ouch!

Recognition factor.

Lisa - no
    Scarlett - yes
    Wayne - yes
    Larry - yes
    Sam - no

For me I recognise 6 out of 10.

I recognise 8 out of 10, have heard of them all but have never seen Larry Lamb or Scarlett, I don't watch gogglebox and havent seen Larry in eastenders.

Bridge Lamb Carol and yer man from Emmerdale are the only ones I recognise. Bit underwhelming so far

kopite386 wrote: »
    I recognise 8 out of 10, have heard of them all but have never seen Larry Lamb or Scarlett, I don't watch gogglebox and havent seen Larry in eastenders.

Oh you need to watch gavin and Stacy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,513 ✭✭✭tinpib

When you think of I'm a celeb and young comedian you think of zany hyper unfunny attention seeker.

This fella seems to have a decent dry wit.

I like him too.

It lacks a Lady C. Can't see any really strong/nasty characters in this lot!

I would not fancy that.

I'm terrified of heights so would not be able to do that, I wouldn't even be able to go up to the top

No way would you get me up there

Joel the comedian guy does be on Big Brother's Bit On The Side.
    I like him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,215 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Who wants to bet that larry lamb is this year's prick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Bet there is 2 or 3 yet to go in, no yanks so far.... You know what that means?... fingers crossed :)

shamrock55 wrote: »
    Who wants to bet that larry lamb is this year's prick

It needs a prick. He could be the one!

I think it will be the dancer one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 681 ✭✭✭Mr. FoggPatches

deco nate wrote: »
    Bet there is 2 or 3 yet to go in, no yanks so far.... You know what that means?... fingers crossed :)

Donald Trump?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

No way would I do that!!

We'll find out soon. When they're hungry :D

Agreed!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 478 ✭✭Duvetdays

It lacks a Lady C. Can't see any really strong/nasty characters in this lot!

Christ I think that's a suppressed memory, I completely forgot about her!

Carol usually bugs me but I think she'll really grow on me, seems quite down to earth. I'm not warming to Adam but maybe that because I can't stand his Emmerdale character.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,967 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Has yer doll off Gogglebox borrowed Rylan's teeth? The size of them choppers

Carol has some balls on her!
    Fair play to her

They had bad builders for that walk the plank game :p

Evening all :)

Only tuning in now , don't ask .

Lordie that plank , would rather jump off that than walk it!

Anyhow , enjoy :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20 Job Gnocchi

Larry lamb to win. Silver haired devil will have all the girls eating out of his hands. Carol gonna have a meltdown at some point. Don't know any of the rest apart from yer one from goggle box.

That was great from Adam very confident and calm

Fair few of the ladies in there shall look mighty different when there are no make-up artists to do them up :D

Yeah Ant I think he knows he needs to move his leg

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Fair few of the ladies in there shall look mighty different when there are no make-up artists to do them up :D

And in HD an all :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Jesus, he nearly ran out to the edge! My heart is in my mouth looking at this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,513 ✭✭✭tinpib

My god, Jordan sounds just like famous pundit Barry Shítpeas from Charlie Brooker's programs.

It's uncanny.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PvOpOoQ8ggE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I want to see them to do that without the safety harness now. .. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

tinpib wrote: »

When you think of I'm a celeb and young comedian you think of zany hyper unfunny attention seeker.

This fella seems to have a decent dry wit.

I like him too.
    And me. He could be the winner.

Fair play to larry