Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dancing With the Stars - Ireland

• Closed Accounts Posts: 499 ✭✭skearnsot

And the winner is Mairead if the judges have anything to do with it

Wow. Johnny is brilliant.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,289 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

The jive from Johnny was way better this time I think

Icsics wrote: »
    Has Leo nothing else to be doing?
    Nice to see our taoiseach supporting this.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Omg. Go Johnny go go go. Watching dwts for the last 3 years. You and Emily are the best couple I've ever seen. You really deserve to win. Well done guys.

Cliona looks stunning

• Registered Users Posts: 11,408 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

My god Cliona is stunning in that dress

I want John to win cos he is from kilkenny and such a lovely lad. Dancing since he was a little lad of 5 or 6 and defying the odds of a little boy doing ballroom dancing and sticking with it. But johnny ward is just SO good. I'm torn!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,636 ✭✭✭obi604

My god Cliona is stunning in that dress

Unreal. The curves on her......

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Ryaner179

How is Mairead on top of the leaderboard?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,590 ✭✭✭deisemum

I don't know who I'd like to win.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,139 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

They are all great but just voted for Cliona

• Registered Users Posts: 1,239 ✭✭✭physioman

Mairead Ronan is favourite at 8/11 on paddypower. Johnny second. I think cliona will win and at 4/1 currently I'll take a punt on that. Can't stand mairead

• Registered Users Posts: 5,913 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Mairead and John for me. I’ve always liked Mairead since today fm and John is an absolute dote!

This is a bit underwhelming - don’t know why

• Registered Users Posts: 5,533 ✭✭✭caviardreams

It looks like it means so much to John there - fair play.

Its a fabulous final

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Mairead has a family? she never said.

Holly giving the stare straight down the camera there lol

Oh ! Matter of taste but hated Johnnys showdance

iamwhoiam wrote: »

Yeah not really my thing, but it looked fairly challenging

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,067 ✭✭✭368100

leahyl wrote: »
    Holly giving the stare straight down the camera there lol

I don't see the whole model thing....sure she's a good looking girl but she's overdone on the makeup there and there's much better looking girls standing around her there tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Johnny all the way.
    He is just the best dancer. How mairead is favourite I'll never know.
    Cliona and Johnny are better

• Registered Users Posts: 5,472 ✭✭✭brooke 2

Brilliant dance from Johnny!!

I like them all this year, Cliona seems a nice girl and Mairead is nice even though people go on about her talking about her kids lol. Johnny is ok, maybe a bit intense but he’s alright!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,472 ✭✭✭brooke 2

Brilliant, Johnny!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

inthehat wrote: »
    Nice to see our taoiseach supporting this.

Why? Not that he shouldnt have free time, but why should he be supporting a dance competition?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 17,424 ✭✭✭✭Conor Bourke

iamwhoiam wrote: »

Me either, but it’s pure “him”

• Registered Users Posts: 3,673 ✭✭✭DeepBlue

Tbh I think Emily is the real winner this year. She was unlucky in series one to be paired with that over-tanned eejit Hughie. Rob didn't quite have it in series 2 but she got a chance this series with Johnny to show just what she can do.

Abel Ruiz wrote: »
    Why? Not that he shouldnt have free time, but why should he be supporting a dance competition?

Why not ?