Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dancing With the Stars - Ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 30,612 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

Abel Ruiz wrote: »
    Why? Not that he shouldnt have free time, but why should he be supporting a dance competition?

Why shouldn't he tough.
    What's the harm in it?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,769 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

John Nolan the best choreographer has helped show Mairead loads. Brilliant routines. Johnny is so damn good aswell. Neck and neck them two.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,156 ✭✭✭screamer

Didn’t like Mairead’s last dance at all.... thought johnnys was far more challenging, as for Clionas routines nope not my cup of tea, he dances around her

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I never like Cliona’s dances. As my mam would say “that one thinks she’s on top of the pops”

• Registered Users Posts: 16,139 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Oh no , that was ugly

I never like Cliona’s dances. As my mam would say “that one thinks she’s on top of the pops”

Robert is bloody hideous at choreography. I still think her best dance was with Vitali.

That fookin Charleston was one of the worst in the 3 years of the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,472 ✭✭✭brooke 2

DeepBlue wrote: »
    Tbh I think Emily is the real winner this year. She was unlucky in series one to be paired with that over-tanned eejit Hughie. Rob didn't quite have it in series 2 but she got a chance this series with Johnny to show just what she can do.

Yes, at times it seemed she went into overdrive!! She was determined to show how brilliant Johnny is, even to the point of bringing on two professionals to show that he was as good as they are!! That might have backfired on her as people on Twitter were far from happy with that!!

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Why shouldn't he tough.
    What's the harm in it?

No harm. But a poster said its "good" to see him there.
    Simply question but obviously no biggie

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

I hate Robert’s choreography, it’s desperate.

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Ryaner179

Ask your mam why she hates confident women?

Ryaner179 wrote: »

That’s not what I’d call confidence.....

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Ya wha? Mam doesn't hate confident women

seh6p.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Ryaner179

screamer wrote: »
    That’s not what I’d call confidence.....

What is then you acting like an arse towards a woman who knows her worth and doesn't put on the oh im too shy and not sexy act like another woman on show....

• Registered Users Posts: 42,092 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

It's gas that Julian never gives a lower score than the other judges.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,806 ✭✭✭CFlat

Jez some of ye are harsh critics:pac:

I think they've all been excellent. Hard to call who it will be. i think Johnny has been best over the whole series so id like to see him win but I suppose this is all about tonight so may the best man win:D

What is then you acting like an arse towards a woman who knows her worth and doesn't put on the oh im too shy and not sexy act like another woman on show....

Oh dry up would ya. You’re the one acting like an arse because everyone doesn’t agree with you.

Good lord! Nicky really can’t sing

screamer wrote: »
    Oh dry up would ya. You’re the one acting like an arse because everyone doesn’t agree with you.

At least hes not been as bad as last week.

Did not like that...the opening scene was very unflattering to her....what is it with that lighting?? :(

Lads stop arguing and listen to Westlife:)

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Oh no , that was ugly

Especially the entrance! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,806 ✭✭✭CFlat

How bland was that song. I nearly fell asleep listening to it.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,289 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Good lord! Nicky really can’t sing

Hasn’t a note in his head! Along with Kian!

inthehat wrote: »
    Lads stop arguing and listen to Westlife:)

Yep my dog is howling along.... he said that sounded woof

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,067 ✭✭✭368100

Why shouldn't he tough.
    What's the harm in it?

He's obviously not allowed to enjoy himself at all

• Registered Users Posts: 5,913 ✭✭✭Rfrip

I love Westlife and I don’t care who knows it!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 877 ✭✭✭jk23

Jesus Nicky that voice 😮 he really can't sing

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Rfrip wrote: »
    I love Westlife and I don’t care who knows it!!!

Get out now :D
    (Joke folks!)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,913 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Get out now :D
    (Joke folks!)

Hope no one on the EP thread sees this ;). Il get banned!