Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dancing With the Stars - Ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 5,472 ✭✭✭brooke 2

pjohnson wrote: »
    Robert is bloody hideous at choreography. I still think her best dance was with Vitali.

That fookin Charleston was one of the worst in the 3 years of the show.

I really feel sorry for Cliona having Robert as her partner. If she had been with Vitali from the beginning, she would be hitting it out of the ballpark every night....as it were!! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

DeepBlue wrote: »
    Tbh I think Emily is the real winner this year. She was unlucky in series one to be paired with that over-tanned eejit Hughie. Rob didn't quite have it in series 2 but she got a chance this series with Johnny to show just what she can do.
    Shes absolutely brilliant

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Rfrip wrote: »
    Hope no one on the EP thread sees this ;). Il get banned!

Sure they know you love JL too , feck them !!

Runs off to EP thread to tell them .....

:p

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

CFlat wrote: »
    How bland was that song. I nearly fell asleep listening to it.

But but but. The crowd were clapping along.
    Clapping=fabliss

• Registered Users Posts: 16,139 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

I like Westlife too . And at least no Ronan Keating to irk me

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,180 ✭✭✭Charles Ingles

Somebody just phoned in bomb scare final is cancelled

• Registered Users Posts: 5,472 ✭✭✭brooke 2

LizT wrote: »
    I hate Robert’s choreography, it’s desperate.

Woeful!! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 23,774 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

brooke 2 wrote: »
    I really feel sorry for Cliona having Robert as her partner. If she had been with Vitali from the beginning, she would be hitting it out of the ballpark every night....as it were!! :)

If it was
    Emily - Johnny
    Vitali - Cliona
    John - Mairead

Lord knows who the féck would win.

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Ryaner179

What a stupid and disgusting thing to say

• Registered Users Posts: 2,806 ✭✭✭CFlat

screamer wrote: »
    Yep my dog is howling along.... he said that sounded woof

My dog was so distressed by that westlife song he asked could he go out and chase the sheep in the field next door so that the farmer would shot him in the head and put him out of his misery:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 322 ✭✭plastic glass

screamer wrote: »
    Oh dry up would ya. You’re the one acting like an arse because everyone doesn’t agree with you.

To be honest I agree with ryaner. Clio’s comes across as sexy, smart and very hard working. Pity she was paired with a crap choreographer.

But we all know yore ma is gonna vote for Mairead because she is “doing it for all the mothers out there” and she listens to Ian Dempsey and all of Mairead’s other cheerleaders and most likely can’t think for herself. Being a mother doesn’t make you a more complete or better person. Plus the reason Mairead probably did this was to get back in shape after having the baby.

• Registered Users Posts: 30,612 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

Yes, Ellie is in the audience.(For those who watch Fair City.)

Ryaner179 wrote: »
    What a stupid and disgusting thing to say

It's ok they retracted the threat once Westlife don't sing again

Johnny us her uncle,
    Yes the outrage brigade didn't get the joke

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Ryaner179

It's ok they retracted the threat once Westlife don't sing again

Not funny either especially with what is going on at the moment

Ha ha. Yeah saw her. She looks lovely.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 17,424 ✭✭✭✭Conor Bourke

Poor oul Denis looks as awks as ever in the group dance :D

Great lifts though

• Registered Users Posts: 6,156 ✭✭✭screamer

To be honest I agree with ryaner. Clio’s comes across as sexy, smart and very hard working. Pity she was paired with a crap choreographer.

But we all know yore ma is gonna vote for Mairead because she is “doing it for all the mothers out there” and she listens to Ian Dempsey and all of Mairead’s other cheerleaders and most likely can’t think for herself. Being a mother doesn’t make you a more complete or better person. Plus the reason Mairead probably did this was to get back in shape after having the baby.

To you, perhaps that is what you perceive, to others perhaps not, but that seems to be lost on you, so I’ll leave it there.

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭Fifty grades of shay.

Voted for Mairead. But its anyone's game.

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Wow wow, wow.
    Is this Cliona v mairead rivalry going long?????
    It seems like utd v Liverpoo rivalry. The soccer forum is so pleasent all the time.

Ryaner179 wrote: »
    Not funny either especially with what is going on at the moment

The Westlife reunion hitting you hard?

Great to see all the dancers back again. Last 12 weeks flew by.

Holly on screen. Somewhere man vs. Manures telly got smashed.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,289 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Poor oul Denis looks as awks as ever in the group dance :D

Great lifts though

Lol it looked like he was doing the robot dance at one point - very apt!

Nearly time...

Yay!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,139 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

I am peoples Ma and I voted for Clona

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭benjy1000

pjohnson wrote: »
    Holly on screen. Somewhere man vs. Manures telly got smashed.

Aye she’s a bell end

Well done John!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Well done to her .

Even though I didn't want her to win .