Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dancing With the Stars - Ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    I played it back.

When yer man said his (Des's) face got on his nerves a little bit, Des responded "like Lady Gaga, I was born this way".

Not sure why Amanda was falling over herself apologising though" I'm assuming LG doesn't tune in to RTE1 every Sunday night!

So Amanda thought Des B was insulting LG or something? Does she even understand what LG's BTW song is saying and why it is actually a fairly good response?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

Fab

Dancing with a balloon not easy

• Registered Users Posts: 36,147 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Tried to pop a foil balloon, yea that doesn't work.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,372 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

duridian wrote: »
    So Amanda thought Des B was insulting LG or something? Does she even understand what LG's BTW song is saying and why it is actually a fairly good response?
    I have absolutely no idea! Didn't even know she had a song called/containing that line!!!

Denise's AS was fantastic! Esp that side-by-side bit, except she was in front so couldn't see him and match his timing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

I like Denise, she moves naturally and I love her dress tonight

Great stuff by Denise again tonight. She is surely going to be one of those competing in finals when that stage comes.

Deserves a 10

• Registered Users Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Breaston Plants

" You worked it, and twerked it" How many times is Byram going to say this tonight? Christ....

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

That was a beautiful dance from Denise

duridian wrote: »
    Great stuff by Denise again tonight. She is surely going to be one of those competing in finals when that stage comes.

Against Des C :D

Harsh judges and I'm not their biggest fan

God, Ryan is a really dislikeable character!

Against Des C :D

Yay Karen! Woot!

God, Ryan is a really dislikeable character!

He could lose it for her

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Who was Ryan getting the dig at

Disappointing scores

OK, I don't do Instagram..... what was that about? Someone tell me, please!

Deserved a higher score

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

What was the instagram post??

Who's on instagram. ...please go look :)

amdublin wrote: »
    What was the instagram post??

Who's on instagram. ...please go look :)

I am but I can't remember my password to get into it :)

pc7 wrote: »

Seemed to be looking at someone behind him as he said it. Might have just been reacting to the immediate boo sound though. LOL

Jaysus, Aoibhinn has great legs!

By far the best dance tonight, by quite some distance.

Jaysus, Aoibhinn has great legs!

By far the best dance tonight, by quite some distance.

Thinking the same

pc7 wrote: »
    I'm not sure even he would be bould enough to have a dig at someone in particular :eek:

I got the impression it was at everyone in general.

Him being whole levels above the lot of them, obv.

• Registered Users Posts: 30,595 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

I might be wrong but I think the istragram post is something about Ryan going out with Thalia!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

What was said about instagram?

Feck me, that'll throw the cat among the pigeons :eek::eek:

I might be wrong but I think the istragram post is something about Ryan going out with Thalia!
    That'd make sense, all right.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 907 ✭✭✭Alpha_zero

who is that?