Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dancing With the Stars - Ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 5,525 ✭✭✭caviardreams

Really hope Denise wins.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Aidan looks very smart in uniform!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Really hope Denise wins.

haven't voted before but will vote for her tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 36,152 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

That was a show of strength and power rather than dancing ability.

Raging I missed the judges dancing

I'd like Aoibhinn to win. I think she is so elegant

• Registered Users Posts: 2,675 ✭✭✭exaisle

I wouldn't give aidan a vote but I'd give Valeria one....😎

• Registered Users Posts: 87 ✭✭mojoeback

giving out soft tens.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,067 ✭✭✭368100

Vitali and Valeria are married and have a 3 year old kid.....didnt know that

• Registered Users Posts: 3,673 ✭✭✭DeepBlue

Is that Aidan's first triple 10?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Raging I missed the judges dancing

It is RTE (repeat television everyday), you will be sick of watching it by the end of the week.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 17,424 ✭✭✭✭Conor Bourke

368100 wrote: »

Wow didn't know that, was just thinking Valeria looks a little smitten with Aidan.

Also, I'm done with all the lifts.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

That was excellent.

That was pretty good. She could win this now.

368100 wrote: »

Aw, that's sweet.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,525 ✭✭✭caviardreams

DeepBlue wrote: »
    Is that Aidan's first triple 10?

I think he got a triple 10 for the Charleston? Could be wrong.

Loved Aoibheann's dance, and her grandad is adorable.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

That's not a million miles off the actual video for that song, great performance but a bit unoriginal

Wow didn't know that, was just thinking Valeria looks a little smitten with Aidan.

Also, I'm done with all the lifts.

Well you know what to do then............

S0ACesXFiQ4s8.gif

She smashed herself during the week. To much info .

Aoibheann is a door a bell
    Ding dong

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Aoibhin is my winner.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

RobertKK wrote: »
    Aoibhin is my winner.

I'm gonna vote for Aoibhin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,962 ✭✭✭r93kaey5p2izun

Aoibheann is technically fantastic, very graceful and seems very likeable. But I find Denise's dances more enjoyable to watch. Personally I thought Dayl was the best dancer but Aoibheann and Denise are both excellent. Aidan's not in the same league but fair play to him he has worked hard, improved a lot and is pretty competent.

Agreed.

I think Dayl was hard done by

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Denise is a beautiful dancer aswell as Aoibhin so I don't mind which of them wins.

Denise's show dance was weak enough. Not as bad as Aidan's, but still it did nothing for me.

They're totally at it .

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

They're totally at it .

you could be right!

Would love to spend night with Malaria .
    She smashed herself during the week. To much info .
    Aoibheann is a door a bell
    Ding dong

There is a common theme in most of your posts!! :D