Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dancing With the Stars - Ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

leahyl wrote: »
    Jive

Oh !!

• Registered Users Posts: 29,374 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Deirdre looked like she was running out of puff by the end of that! (Can't say i blame her!)

Has to be marked better then Erin.... unless the judges are afraid of Erin????

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 17,424 ✭✭✭✭Conor Bourke

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    What dance was Deirdre dancing

It looked to be a carbon copy move for move of the jive Aoibheann did last year.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭Bahanaman

HeidiHeidi wrote:
    I've just tuned in..... between Norah nearly blubbing and Erin with her blather, I'm not sure how much more I'll last....

Erin goin on about being 5' 1" and how could she make herself any bigger?..... I'd say she's had a few "adjustments" over the years that didn't make her any smaller anyway!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,287 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

She was running out of steam at the end but was miles better than that McGregor one - what are those judges on??

Who's Erin hanging out of in the background?

That's a fecking disgrace!! I stand by my conspiracy theory above.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,410 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Who's Erin hanging out of in the background?

That's a fecking disgrace!! I stand by my conspiracy theory above.

Anna Geary

Anna Geary

Jaysus! Not a chance i recognised her for a minute!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,896 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Ah Deidre was totally under marked in comparison to Erin... not that I know I think bout dancing mind!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,174 ✭✭✭RhubarbCrumble

I didn't think it was possible but Erin's even more of a pain in the ass than her brother.

Jesus, Amanda is awful hard to listen to.... she sounds so scripted and.... just false....

If Erin doesn't calm down she will actually put me off watching

I only saw the last two dances.... what happened Maia?? Thought she'd be up with the contenders....

She was incredibly nervous and tense and it showed in her body .

• Registered Users Posts: 30,597 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

When I saw Erin's score part of me was thinking is the fourth judge Conor's cheque book!

Oh.... Fck Off Erin :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 30,597 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

She was very worked up about it compared to other people and she was kind of petrified in a way!

She is as mouthy as her brother . Full of their own importance

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Maïa’s face said it all.....

• Registered Users Posts: 12,475 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

She is as mouthy as her brother . Full of their own importance

Who is she?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

She was incredibly nervous and tense and it showed in her body .

I still think Maia was marked harshly and her score was too low imho

Who is she?

She forgot to mention she was Conor Mc Gregors sister !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭siobhan.murphy

some chemistry between Ryan& Erin though:cool:

Lisha wrote: »
    Maïa’s face said it all.....
    Missed that.... Will have to watch back when i get home later!!

She forgot to mention she was Conor Mc Gregors sister !!!

Please tell me she has another reason apart from this for being on the show?

some chemistry between Ryan& Erin though:cool:

thought that as well.....

*rushes off to Google current relationship status of both*

Please tell me she has another reason apart from this for being on the show?

Nope ! Apparently she is a fitness model

• Site Banned Posts: 23 Mr. Rahm

Rob Heffernan will walk this.

Nope ! Apparently she is a fitness model

Ffs.

thought that as well.....