Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gogglebox Ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Jamie2k9 wrote: »
    What happened to the Cavan's boys fancy house, did they just move to the other brothers?

I noticed that as well yeah I'm assuming they are being filmed from the other brothers house

• Registered Users Posts: 6,637 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

joeguevara wrote: »
    really liked the cabra girls...hilarious when she thought that the word tentacle wouldn't be a word that everyone would know!
    Or the one who thought being on the International Space Station would be grand because you could pop over to Mars any time you wanted (but not Jupiter). :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,084 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Jamie2k9 wrote: »
    What happened to the Cavan's boys fancy house, did they just move to the other brothers?

They were filmed in an apartment that from the outside looked like a big house and are now in a house.

The lady Angela from Castleknock is gas.Right out with what she thinks.
    Michael tea higgens tea pot.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 4 bringitondown1

New home has been added. 3 guys from Louth

• Registered Users Posts: 1,006 ✭✭✭EICVD

Looking forward to the twins reaction to the Dubs 3 in a row :-)

EICVD wrote: »
    Looking forward to the twins reaction to the Dubs 3 in a row :-)

I can imagine their reaction and the Ryan family compared to Anita & Tracy - it's the dubs Vs the rest of the country
    I can only imagine the Cabra girls will come out with something stupid in relation to the game :D

• Registered Users Posts: 30,595 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

New Louth family!

21686141_10155109356004538_5760159632341664986_n.jpg?oh=afea6c9d44ad7a37442d261ca585ad5b&oe=5A45F70A

• Registered Users Posts: 1,112 ✭✭✭Maz2016

New Louth family!

21686141_10155109356004538_5760159632341664986_n.jpg?oh=afea6c9d44ad7a37442d261ca585ad5b&oe=5A45F70A

Oh their a bit of alright. :pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 86,728 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

kopite386 wrote: »
    I can imagine their reaction and the Ryan family compared to Anita & Tracy - it's the dubs Vs the rest of the country
    I can only imagine the Cabra girls will come out with something stupid in relation to the game :D

Oh he is a ride :D that Dub player

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Oh he is a ride :D that Dub player

Bernard Brogan.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭Flippyfloppy

New Louth family!

I'm pretty sure the middle guy was on first dates last year, really nice guy

I was certain I've seen the guy in the plain black t-shirt somewhere before!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

I think you're right, did your woman reject him?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭Flippyfloppy

pilly wrote: »
    I think you're right, did your woman reject him?

Think so. Was she from Navan? she seemed sound enough herself and it looked like they hit it off, but then she rejected him!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Are we watching?

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

The accent on the 3 lads :D

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Is that the same woman on the couch in Rialto ? Or who is she ?

• Registered Users Posts: 429 ✭✭LushiousLips

iamwhoiam wrote:

Yeah it's the same woman. She just changed her hairstyle

iamwhoiam wrote: »

Yeah that's still Anita from the liberties, she just changed her hair

Glad we didn't get any stupid comments from the Cabra girls for the Dubs match
    Although that one in the middle with the dark hair is a bit dim :D
    And as I suspected the dubs Vs the culchies for the game although I was surprised with the elder daughter from portloais cheering for the dubs.

As for the 3 new lads I think I'm going to like them they seem funny enough

Who’s missing so? The Mayo couple and the 2 Paul’s - is that it?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,116 ✭✭✭Sparko

Maz2016 wrote: »
    Who’s missing so? The Mayo couple and the 2 Paul’s - is that it?

I haven't seen the dad and his two daughters, Blessington I think?

Sparko wrote: »
    I haven't seen the dad and his two daughters, Blessington I think?

Yeah the naughtons seems to be missing

kopite386 wrote: »
    Yeah the naughtons seems to be missing

Oh yeah. I liked them

• Registered Users Posts: 1,212 ✭✭✭Naid23

Didnt like the 2 girls in cork last season but the blonde one has come out with some good lines so far.

Naid23 wrote: »
    Didnt like the 2 girls in cork last season but the blonde one has come out with some good lines so far.

I’m the same. Didn’t care if they came back or not but now I like them. Like them all really. I’d like to see them watching themselves on gogglebox

Maz2016 wrote: »
    I’m the same. Didn’t care if they came back or not but now I like them. Like them all really. I’d like to see them watching themselves on gogglebox

I'd like to see the Cavan lad watching the Cabra girls and the Cabra girls watching the Cavan lads!

Ha ha that’d be hilarious

• Registered Users Posts: 86,728 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Watching Mr. Mercedes with Brendan Gleeson and Harry Treadaway reminds me of John or Dave (which is the thin one with the glasses)

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Watching Mr. Mercedes with Brendan Gleeson and Harry Treadaway reminds me of John or Dave (which is the thin one with the glasses)

Dave I think