Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gogglebox Ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭LushiousLips

Actually cannot wait for this to come back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Excited for next Wednesday now :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

I wonder if they will show any of what's been happening on CBB the last few days and I have a feeling they will have watched the xfactor tonight. And obviously the all Ireland final tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,744 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

kopite386 wrote: »
    I wonder if they will show any of what's been happening on CBB the last few days and I have a feeling they will have watched the xfactor tonight. And obviously the all Ireland final tomorrow.

Will the comment on the rebranding of TV3 and how big the new Virgin Logos look.

New people.
    Mum Deirdre Murphy and daughter Áine Flynn who are from Courtlough, Co. Dublin.

DeirdreAineGogglebox_large.jpg?width=600&s=bn-866722

New people.
    Mum Deirdre Murphy and daughter Áine Flynn who are from Courtlough, Co. Dublin.

DeirdreAineGogglebox_large.jpg?width=600&s=bn-866722

Ah that's good we can never have too many dubs on the show. I just hope they are better than a few other new families they have had on over the last couple of years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,519 ✭✭✭goochy

where the hell is that ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,967 ✭✭✭Synode

Out past Swords. Good shooting range out there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,485 ✭✭✭harr

Synode wrote: »
    Out past Swords. Good shooting range out there
    I think in fact these people own that particular gun range, I am nearly sure I seen that somewhere.

We're on!

Robbie William just shows why guys can't pull off the no socks look!

I couldn't watch that whole show the painting was nice but by Jesus was it as boring

Siobhan and Pat are too boring for this

The Limerick mother was exactly like mine with the tablet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,212 ✭✭✭Naid23

The cat, I fecking love that cat! :-D

The pope tea cosy :pac: they've replaced Michael Tea Higgins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,297 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Robbie William just shows why guys can't pull off the no socks look!

I hope Robbie got through his audition :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,202 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Loved Dr Pimple Popper!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Samsgirl wrote: »
    Loved Dr Pimple Popper!!

I watch that show anyway :D

I enjoyed tonight’s show and especially where they showed Portlaoise and the postman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,297 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

The pope tea cosy :pac: they've replaced Michael Tea Higgins

Is it still Mickey but with Pope's outfit?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,144 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

I couldn't watch that whole show the painting was nice but by Jesus was it as boring

God they have to watch some s**t
    I didn't watch a single programme that was on last night - I definitely wouldn't make a good 'goggleboxer'
    Love the 4 girls - not waking up wanting a drink - unless you're on your holidays :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,629 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Never thought much of the Louth lads, but thought they were kinda funny last night. Seems like the two on the outside have the middle guy on a constant windup.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,927 ✭✭✭sporina

i really enjoyed it - l liked the shows they picked as i was able to follow the banter without needing to have seen them - i don't watch a lot of tv really - but was persuaded to give this ago and now i love it - easy fun tv viewing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 957 ✭✭✭MuffinTop86

The Gruffertts have moved house it seems. The daughter looks so grown up!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

The grufferty family were brilliant last night. Don't know if they have moved house though. Maybe just got a new settee!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,144 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

The grufferty family were brilliant last night. Don't know if they have moved house though. Maybe just got a new settee!
    Used to be a door behind them.. Maybe moved furniture around. Can't remember what the outside looked like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 957 ✭✭✭MuffinTop86

The sofa and chair look different too. It’s weird I noticed this.
    Just watching it now, the two new women seem grand so far, not acting up to the camera.

The sofa and chair look different too. It’s weird I noticed this.
    Just watching it now, the two new women seem grand so far, not acting up to the camera.

In season one they had a leather yoke and in season two they switched to one of those cushioney one's. The father one was one of those swivel one's.
    Did they change again?

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭LushiousLips

In season one they had a leather yoke and in season two they switched to one of those cushioney one's. The father one was one of those swivel one's. Did they change again?

I didn't think they changed their couch. I loved it last night. My two favs John & David weren't in it too much but had some great one liners.