Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Interview the person below you (Part 6) MOD WARNING IN FIRST POST

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Neither.....were i am theres no winter

Do you have any plans for fve weekend

None whatsoever.

Where are you at the minute?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Shannon757 wrote: »
    None whatsoever.

Where are you at the minute?

In work :(

Would you prefer a well paid job ya hate....or a shte payong job ya love

In work :(

Would you prefer a well paid job ya hate....or a shte payong job ya love
    ****e job

Which country are you in?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,521 ✭✭✭✭mansize

****e job

Which country are you in?

Irlande

last foreign country you visited?

mansize wrote: »
    Irlande

last foreign country you visited?

England.

Last match you were at?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

England.

Last match you were at?

I played a darts match last week. As a spectator I think it was last year, a football match between two pub teams.

Ever had you arm in a cast or sling?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Eamondomc

gramar wrote: »
    I played a darts match last week. As a spectator I think it was last year, a football match between two pub teams.

Ever had you arm in a cast or sling?

Yes, both of them at different times.

What time were you up at today?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Eamondomc wrote: »
    Yes, both of them at different times.

What time were you up at today?

7am for a coffee,back in leaba now.

Anyone else off work today?

Colser wrote: »
    7am for a coffee,back in leaba now.

Anyone else off work today?

I'm sure there are a few fortunate souls who are.

Tell us a singers voice that annoys you?

I'm sure there are a few fortunate souls who are.

Tell us a singers voice that annoys you?

Ronan Keating

Can you sing?

Ronan Keating

Can you sing?

Everyone can sing. Singing well is another story. I don't sing well.

What animal can you best impersonate?

Everyone can sing. Singing well is another story. I don't sing well.

What animal can you best impersonate?

Horse.

Have you got animal magnetism?

Horse.

Have you got animal magnetism?

More insect magnetism.

Do cats miss being able to sleep on top of tv's?

More insect magnetism.

Do cats miss being able to sleep on top of tv's?

Not in my house anyway. But 8 out of 10 cats probably do.

How many bicycles are there really in Bejing do you think?

Not in my house anyway. But 8 out of 10 cats probably do.

How many bicycles are there really in Bejing do you think?

As of 31.12.2016 there were 8,425,321 bicycles.

Someone told me yesterday that there were 90 million Irish passports in circulation. Was I impolite to tell him he was talking through his hoop?

As of 31.12.2016 there were 8,425,321 bicycles.

Someone told me yesterday that there were 90 million Irish passports in circulation. Was I impolite to tell him he was talking through his hoop?
    Tell it as it is..

Do you like hula hoops?

Tell it as it is..

Do you like hula hoops?

The ones you eat, no.

Do you ever feel you're jumping through hoops to please people sometimes and they never appreciate your efforts?

The ones you eat, no.

Do you ever feel you're jumping through hoops to please people sometimes and they never appreciate your efforts?

Welcome to life Eamo.

Are big hoop earrings a bit knackery?

Welcome to life Eamo.

Are big hoop earrings a bit knackery?

Yes, they only look ok on Liz at the Rovers Return.

What the wierdest pub name you have come across?

Yes, they only look ok on Liz at the Rovers Return.

What the wierdest pub name you have come across?

Murphy's.

Have you ever hired tools?

Murphy's.

Have you ever hired tools?

Manys a time, I got rid of them quick though.

@D, the dogs bollix is one, though I've never been in it.

Is it near quitting time?

I think it is Eamo. I can see the finishing line.

Would you prefer to do 10 laps or 1 long lap of the same distance?

It's past quitting time. Am already on the train home.

Have you ever drank Sheridans?

It's past quitting time. Am already on the train home.

Have you ever drank Sheridans?

I have, my sister is a big fan.

Will there be wine with dinner tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

I have, my sister is a big fan.

Will there be wine with dinner tonight.

There is the tail end of a bottle there, so I may need to finish it.

What bores you ?

73Cat wrote: »
    There is the tail end of a bottle there, so I may need to finish it.

What bores you ?

Drills

Do you like using power tools?

not if i can help it

Can you use a washing machine?

not if i can help it

Can you use a washing machine?

I can....I'm level 5

Do you worry about your neighbours seeing your underwear hanging outside?

I can....I'm level 5

Do you worry about your neighbours seeing your underwear hanging outside?

I'm a farmer and builder of a type here, I go around with my underwear hanging outside in any sort of decent weather, so no, don't give a toss.

How many wears would you get from a pair of boxers or undies of any description before you throw them out?

I'm a farmer and builder of a type here, I go around with my underwear hanging outside in any sort of decent weather, so no, don't give a toss.

How many wears would you get from a pair of boxers or undies of any description before you throw them out?

****loads....i was referring to you hanging clothes on the line but good to know you go around with your jocks in full view!

Do you have back dimples?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

****loads....i was referring to you hanging clothes on the line but good to know you go around with your jocks in full view!

Do you have back dimples?

Not as far as i know!

What is the quirkiest thing about you?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,089 ✭✭✭Lavinia

i love football and snooker?

how was your day?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

Lavinia wrote: »
    i love football and snooker?

how was your day?

Twas ok...Having my Xmas beers now though...At home 5 Chimay's in and some Redbreast to follow

Who wants to join me ?

Twas ok...Having my Xmas beers now though...At home 5 Chimay's in and some Redbreast to follow

Who wants to join me ?

I will join for the Redbreast

How many times a week do you buy something in a shop?

I will join for the Redbreast

How many times a week do you buy something in a shop?

You?

You?

Probably everyday.

Are the beers kicking in?

Probably everyday.

Yeah....I'm actually looking to get banned off this fckwit site, haven't been permabanned in a while... Looking to go.out with a bang

Any suggestions?

Probably everyday.

I haven't had any since Sunday.

How many shops do you regularly shop in?

Yeah....I'm actually looking to get banned off this fckwit site, haven't been permabanned in a while... Looking to go.out with a bang

Any suggestions?

Insulting homesexuals/travellers/handicaps should do it.
    I haven't had any since Sunday.

How many shops do you regularly shop in?

About 4.

Can you name an issue generally considered as important that you don't give a toss about?

Insulting homesexuals/travellers/handicaps should do it.

About 4.

Can you name an issue generally considered as important that you don't give a toss about?

People with Down syndrome....I don't care...I don't want a hug...I don't want a slobbery kiss....I don't want to ride you....,

Will that get me banned ?

People with Down syndrome....I don't care...I don't want a hug...I don't want a slobbery kiss....I don't want to ride you....,

Will that get me banned ?

I think you can do a lot better than that.

Why don't you hijack some thread and call the OP a complete fcuking wanker who munches carpets?

I think you can do a lot better than that.

Why don't you hijack some thread and call the OP a complete fcuking wanker who munches carpets?

I think I tried that... Although it was me that munches carpets

Oh yes...A question....Do knackers smell th.e same before and after their annual wash?

I think I tried that... Although it was me that munches carpets

Oh yes...A question....Do knackers smell th.e same before and after their annual wash?

That's much better. I don't know. Somewhat better after I'd imagine.

Is the shampoo they use wash and go or go and wash?

That's much better. I don't know. Somewhat better after I'd imagine.

Is the shampoo they use wash and go or go and wash?

Who knows...Think their 13yo daughters use go and blow..

Will ye miss me?

Who knows...Think their 13yo daughters use go and blow..

Will ye miss me?

Yeah..sure...why not....

What would you say to a member of our esteemed travelling community if they offered to tarmac your drive?

Yeah..sure...why not....

What would you say to a member of our esteemed travelling community if they offered to tarmac your drive?

Firstly...One of my closet friends is a traveller

Secondly...I'd offer to kick said tarmacer in the balls and post the video on my big fat gypsy beatings

Oh yeah...Do you like marmalade....When licking pussy?

Firstly...One of my closet friends is a traveller

Secondly...I'd offer to kick said tarmacer in the balls and post the video on my big fat gypsy beatings

Oh yeah...Do you like marmalade....When licking pussy?

I've never combined the two.

Would it make for a sticky mess?

I've never combined the two.

Would it make for a sticky mess?

Yes...A glorious stick mess!!

Anyone got a pot of marmalade I can borrow?.
    ....And...er....A pussy?.

Yes...A glorious stick mess!!

Anyone got a pot of marmalade I can borrow?.
    ....And...er....A pussy?.

A bit of carpet to chew is the best I can do. You'll love it...I got it off a traveller.

Does your house have a 'good room'?

A bit of carpet to chew is the best I can do. You'll love it...I got it off a traveller.

Does your house have a 'good room'?

They're all good, especially the one I go to when I'm knackered or want to chew carpet.

Ever had a gypsy curse put on you?