Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Interview the person below you (Part 6) MOD WARNING IN FIRST POST

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

No, but I might have a Jack Daniels (Single barrell why not?)

Are you?

No, headache returned, not as bad, but enough to make me go to bed

Would you drink some other whisky than JD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 452 ✭✭WhoWhatWhere

No, headache returned, not as bad, but enough to make me go to bed

Would you drink some other whisky than JD

Nope.

What's your poison?

Nope.

What's your poison?

Red breast would be a fave

Who'll sing me a lullaby?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Red breast would be a fave

Who'll sing me a lullaby?

Won't be me.

Ever been questioned by Gardai?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

Shannon757 wrote: »
    Won't be me.

Ever been questioned by Gardai?

Nope.

Are you going to bed soon?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Caoimhgh1n wrote: »
    Nope.

Are you going to bed soon?

Right now.

You?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Shannon757 wrote:
    You?

I'm staying up for awhile.

You watching TV?

Colser wrote: »
    I'm staying up for awhile.

You watching TV?

Browsing boards, watched that Gogglebox Ireland

What's on? Anything decent?

Feck all.

Want a Scots Clan?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Feck all.

Want a Scots Clan?

I'd love a scots man...I mean clan.

Are they your favourite?

La.de.da wrote: »
    I'd love a scots man...I mean clan.

Are they your favourite?

THE CLOCKS CHANGED SEND HELP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 678 ✭✭✭Edups

THE CLOCKS CHANGED SEND HELP

Hello ladies and gentlemen and you're very welcome to LIIIVELINE.

Who's your favorite celebrity?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Edups wrote: »
    Hello ladies and gentlemen and you're very welcome to LIIIVELINE.

Who's your favorite celebrity?

Joe brolly

Isn't he the best

Joe brolly

Isn't he the best

Whowhatwhere abroad there I think he's great.

Has the clock change upset you as well?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Whowhatwhere abroad there I think he's great.

Has the clock change upset you as well?

No....but the form isn't great anyway

Do you think about things much

No....but the form isn't great anyway

Do you think about things much

What's wrong fri- acquaintance :p

Yeah, usually when trying to sleep, haha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,427 ✭✭✭mountain

What's wrong fri- acquaintance :p

Yeah, usually when trying to sleep, haha.

The thoughts do creep in at night time,

Will you be saying, dark very early tonight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Eamondomc

mountain wrote: »
    The thoughts do creep in at night time,

Will you be saying, dark very early tonight?

I will, but great to see the bright mornings.

Are you going for a cycle this morning?

Eamondomc wrote:
    Are you going for a cycle this morning?

No.
    Have you eaten yet today?

No.
    Have you eaten yet today?

I had a Jaffa cake

Why did whowhat shut their account?

I had a Jaffa cake

Why did whowhat shut their account?

I dont know. Probably be back as someone else.

What's the plan of attack for the day?

Eamondomc wrote: »

Migraine returned again yesterday, but has gone this morn, leaves me wiped out though...so I'm thinking lord of the rings marathon

Any plans yourself?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,427 ✭✭✭mountain

Into Lidl to get croissants for sons, black coffee cheese and ham croissants for breakfast.

Out in garden for maybe the last cut of the grass,

Do you like the smell of freshly cut grass?
    Or what you favourite smell?

Migraine returned again yesterday, but has gone this morn, leaves me wiped out though...so I'm thinking lord of the rings marathon

Any plans yourself?

I m in clifden for the weekend, going to a horse sale. Fcuk them headaches, they're a killer.

Have you any horses?

Eamondomc wrote:
    Have you any horses?

No.

Can you ride?ðŸ˜

@ Felix..I just had a jaffa also..snap.

No.

Can you ride?ðŸ˜

@ Felix..I just had a jaffa also..snap.

Great minds think alike

Are we going riding this morn?

It's a lovely morning for it.

What do you take for those headaches?

Great minds think alike

Had my ride this morning, just put it back on the hitch carrier before this. Was out at 6:30, done a 10k ride.

Will I order a full Irish in the bnb or stick to something more healthy?

Eamondomc wrote:
    Will I order a full Irish in the bnb or stick to something more healthy?

Scrambled eggs,mushrooms ,tomatoes and toast.

Are you a fitness fanatic?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

No, but I do enjoy running. I don't really think of the fitness part.

When's the last time you hand washed clothes?

Ah no, I just do enough to stay in shape I think.

What do you do to keep fit?

Ah no, I just do enough to stay in shape I think.

What do you do to keep fit?

Nothing anymore since I came off my bike, fatbastard syndrome is settling in

@gramar I hand wash my ties

What's the weather like in your area...sun's out again here

Nothing anymore since I came off my bike, fatbastard syndrome is settling in

@gramar I hand wash my ties

What's the weather like in your area...sun's out again here

Yes, some good sunshine here this morning

Did you sleep in the extra hour this morning or get up at your usual time (an hour early)?

Yes, some good sunshine here this morning

Did you sleep in the extra hour this morning or get up at your usual time (an hour early)?

I am not sleeping well the last few nights and waking up far too early for my liking. Was awake at 6am! and got up for a cup of tea at 8am. That was at least 4 hrs earlier than normal for a Sunday.

How often do you buy new socks?

Always..wouldn't fancy secondhand ones ðŸ˜

Are you fashion conscious?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,089 ✭✭✭Lavinia

I am up to a point

Have you been on a party yet this weekend? :)

Lavinia wrote: »
    I am up to a point

Have you been on a party yet this weekend? :)

If a 7 year olds birthday party counts, then I have been at a party.

Would you play on a bouncy castle?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

If a 7 year olds birthday party counts, then I have been at a party.

Would you play on a bouncy castle?

I think the risks greatly outweigh the benefits.

Ever sued or claimed compensation?

gramar wrote: »
    I think the risks greatly outweigh the benefits.

Ever sued or claimed compensation?

No, people are too quick to sue these days I think.

Any halloween plans?

No, people are too quick to sue these days I think.

Any halloween plans?

Food and drink. Same as most weekends.

You?

Food and drink. Same as most weekends.

You?

No plans

Why do round Pizza's come in square boxes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

No plans

Why do round Pizza's come in square boxes?

It's nice to mix it up!

Do they little bastards..... I mean children go round for sweets tonight or tomorrow?

La.de.da wrote: »
    It's nice to mix it up!

Do they little bastards..... I mean children go round for sweets tonight or tomorrow?

Tomorrow, is it not?

Do you give away sweets?

Caoimhgh1n wrote: »
    Tomorrow, is it not?

Do you give away sweets?

Only to the pretty ones

Do you miss Jimmy Savile?

Since i do not know who that is I presume the answer is no

Would you be with someone you are not that much into but them are into you - knowing you might hurt them that way? lol

Since i do not know who that is I presume the answer is no

Would you be with someone you are not that much into but them are into you - knowing you might hurt them that way? lol

No.

How are you?

M very well, thanks :) Nice seeing you C :)

Hows yourself :)

I'm grand :p

Halloween tomorrow excited?

I am doing alright, thanks. :)
    I'm grand :p

Halloween tomorrow excited?

Not in the slightest.

Do you put up a Christmas tree most years?

Every time just not this early :)
    I love it!! wub.gif

Are you doing anything interesting tonite?