Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Interview the person below you (Part 6) MOD WARNING IN FIRST POST

That bandy eye made for a good handjob

What's going on with you Frankie? Bored?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

Funny fact...it was a glass eye
    The real Sinatra would have known that....i have my suspicions... think you're more along the lines of Danny LaRue

What's going on with you Frankie? Bored?

Frankie says relax

When Frankie sings 2 tribes go to war in Galway....do the other 5 tribes get a bit pissed off ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Eamondomc

Which way, though I already know, can spot a w**ker a mile off.

Have you had your lips done?

Frankie says relax

When Frankie sings 2 tribes go to war in Galway....do the other 5 tribes get a bit pissed off ?

yes, totes.
    Eamondomc wrote: »

No

Do i need them done?:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Nope. I've been blessed with nice big lips.

Do you like red lipstick?

La.de.da wrote: »
    Nope. I've been blessed with nice big lips.

Do you like red lipstick?

I don't mind, I think red going purple is a nice shade

Will you show me your lipstick

• Registered Users Posts: 8,089 ✭✭✭Lavinia

I usually do not wear it as I dont think I need it..

Whats the best feature in a girl for you?

Lavinia wrote: »
    I usually do not wear it as I dont think I need it..

Whats the best feature in a girl for you?

I love! hazel eyes.....and a nice bum is ways appreciated

What send you weak at the knees in a man ?

ah I wouldn't know to say as it is not the body type but more so something psychological.. some mixture of strength and gentleness..
    nice smile and kindness always helps in my case...

Do you fancy anyone atm?

ah I wouldn't know to say as it is not the body type but more so something psychological.. some mixture of strength and gentleness..

Do you fancy anyone atm?

Himself and yer man over there.

Time for tea?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Do you fancy anyone atm?

No can't think of anyone.

@felix.... A pulse

Will we have some tea?

La.de.da wrote: »
    No can't think of anyone.

@felix.... A pulse

Will we have some tea?

Ya.

And hug?

We could, call it a T party :))

What kind of partay would this be, ei? :D

No tea!!! Not in 35 years have I drank it...tis pish!

Will we have some red bull instead ?.

We could, call it a T party :))

What kind of partay would this be, ei? :D

Dunno... but Persepoly wants a hug....could be fun :)

Lads, will I have a beer....I mean another one

Dunno... but Persepoly wants a hug....could be fun :)

Lads, will I have a beer....I mean another one

Oh ya a beer is better than tea! :)

What you drinking?

I just had a glass of red...

Do you drink on a daily bases?

I just had a glass of red...

Do you drink on a daily bases?

I do. A bottle or two of water, few cups of coffee and maybe a can of coke.

Do you?

2 coffees, 2 teas, 1 red most of days (ever since my doctor told me i should)
    water has never been my thing lol

Are you impulsive?

2 coffees, 2 teas, 1 red most of days (ever since my doctor told me i should)
    water has never been my thing lol

Are you impulsive?

I'm not as much as I used to be. I'm far more considered and mellow. Spontaneous regarding going places but that's kind of different.

Will we wake to a different world?

Certainly, as we do every day :)

Will you be glad 'tis all over lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

I'm not as much as I used to be. I'm far more considered and mellow. Spontaneous regarding going places but that's kind of different.

Will we wake to a different world?

umlikely

what time do you get up in mornings

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,181 ✭✭✭davidk1394

umlikely

what time do you get up in mornings

I get up around 7

Are you cold in the morning?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

Nope.

Mr. Trump or Secretary Clinton?

Caoimhgh1n wrote: »
    Nope.

Mr. Trump or Secretary Clinton?

Their both as bad

Are you interested in the election?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

I am indeed.

You?

Caoimhgh1n wrote: »
    I am indeed.

You?

Kinda but pretty fed up of hearing it all

Do you think the teachers should strike ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

davidk1394 wrote: »
    Kinda but pretty fed up of hearing it all

Do you think the teachers should strike ?

Emm...if they want to,let them

Are you good at filling out forms?

Emm...if they want to,let them

Are you good at filling out forms?

Yerra, handy enough i guess

Are you shocked that the tangerine cnut is now president of the USA ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Not at all. I'm delighted.

You know it's not going to be over for a long time?

Lol, its enough to sour my milk. Interesting times ahead there.

Aren't the yanks full of S**t anyway?

Shannon757 wrote: »
    Not at all. I'm delighted.

You know it's not going to be over for a long time?

It's over already

You do know he's got a historical rape case of a 13yo girl that was filed some months back coming up soon.?

Isn't that what the world needs now, a rapey Pontus......fckin Americans....can't trust them do anything......now let's all fck off to a school and go on a spree kill to celebrate

It's over already

You do know he's got a historical rape case of a 13yo girl that was filed some months back coming up soon.?

Isn't that what the world needs now, a rapey Pontus......fckin Americans....can't trust them do anything......now let's all fck off to a school and go on a spree kill to celebrate

Oh **** off. They told us at ten last night that we had school this morning.

And Trump hasn't reached the required votes yet.

I take it you don't like Trump ?

Oh **** off. They told us at ten last night that we had school this morning.

And Trump hasn't reached the required votes yet.

I take it you don't like Trump ?

It's all done now, he has some strongholds to come and Clintons camp are conceding.

Doesn't matter my opinion on the guy
    He will have a huge and negative effect on the Irish economy with his taxation bill and cwryaon sections in Ireland are realising that today...

But life goes on what?

It's all done now, he has some strongholds to come and Clintons camp are conceding.

Doesn't matter my opinion on the guy
    He will have a huge and negative effect on the Irish economy with his taxation bill and cwryaon sections in Ireland are realising that today...

But life goes on what?

It does for us anyway.

What are you doing today?

It does for us anyway.

What are you doing today?

Working...as usual....and keeping an eye on the markets....waiting for the poo to hit the fan

Are you going into school, or doing as most of my niece's are....doing a one day strike of their own?

It's over already

Yep, they've elected a man that is the epitome of everything that should ordinarily be despised by decent people.

Are the Healy-Rae's trump fans do you think?

Yep, they've elected a man that is the epitome of everything that should ordinarily be despised by decent people.

Are the Healy-Rae's trump fans do you think?

Michael I think not, Danny prob interferes with goats ...so I'd say he is

Jesus, I'm going to punch somebody today , won't that be fun?!

Working...as usual....and keeping an eye on the markets....waiting for the poo to hit the fan

Are you going into school, or doing as most of my niece's are....doing a one day strike of their own?

I'm going to school but as you say people will be discussing how badly things will get when said poo hits said fan so I don't imagine we will get much done.

What's the point in them holding a "one day strike" ?

I'm going to school but as you say people will be discussing how badly things will get when said poo hits said fan so I don't imagine we will get much done.

What's the point in them holding a "one day strike" ?

It was 2 days....

See! They're failing you as educators...ya can't count man!?!

It was 2 days....

See! They're failing you as educators...ya can't count man!?!

What's the point of you're nieces having a one day strike?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

What's the point of you're nieces having a one day strike?

You leave my neices out of this.

What aren't people more like Zookeepers? Ever hear of a Zookeeper going on strike?

gramar wrote: »
    You leave my neices out of this.

What aren't people more like Zookeepers? Ever hear of a Zookeeper going on strike?

No. You're right.

Why don't you ever hear of Zoo animals going on strike?

No. You're right.

Why don't you ever hear of Zoo animals going on strike?

Breakouts are their equivalent. They don't mind the pay but they hate the working conditions apparently.

If a monkey threw shit at you would you throw shit back at the monkey?

Breakouts are their equivalent. They don't mind the pay but they hate the working conditions apparently.

If a monkey threw shit at you would you throw shit back at the monkey?

I probably would.

Are you easy to rise? (as in to fight)

I probably would.

Are you easy to rise? (as in to fight)

I have been virtually pucking the ceann off you for the last 5 minutes.

Would you prefer to go supermarket shopping on a busy day or a long mass?

I have been virtually pucking the ceann off you for the last 5 minutes.

Would you prefer to go supermarket shopping on a busy day or a long mass?

Shopping. You can have loads of fun shopping.

When was the last time you went to mass?

Shopping. You can have loads of fun shopping.

When was the last time you went to mass?

Maybe christmas eve 2015.
    I was trying to get on the nice list before Old Nick called round.

Do you think if communion wafers came with some tasty dips then more people would take communion?

Maybe christmas eve 2015.
    I was trying to get on the nice list before Old Nick called round.

Do you think if communion wafers came with some tasty dips then more people would take communion?

Probably, but I doubt if it would bring more people to mass.
    @Shannon, last week, a funeral.

Can Donald's presidential win be Trumped today do you think?