Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Interview the person below you (Part 6) MOD WARNING IN FIRST POST

Eamondomc wrote: »
    I use nivea. No very expensive smellies either, buy most in boots, they're grand.

Are you going out?

No going to bed soon.

Are you a night owl?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

No going to bed soon.

Are you a night owl?

I am.

Do you like hedgehogs?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Eamondomc

Shannon757 wrote: »
    I am.

Do you like hedgehogs?

Yes.

Do you know the difference between a hedgehog and a police car?

Yes.

Do you know the difference between a hedgehog and a police car?

No.

Tell me?

No.

Tell me?

The pricks are on the outside of the hedgehog.

Are you in bed?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

The pricks are on the outside of the hedgehog.

Are you in bed?

No....wish I was though

Will you watch UFC

No....wish I was though

Will you watch UFC

No, I'm just in from a few bevvies, going to bed, doubt I'll get up, though I see it's started, there's a few youngers here watching.

Will you be watching?

No, I'm just in from a few bevvies, going to bed, doubt I'll get up, though I see it's started, there's a few youngers here watching.

Will you be watching?

Ya...waiting on a train to go to a pub ti watch it

Wholl win

Ya...waiting on a train to go to a pub ti watch it

Wholl win

I actually don't follow it, my young lad loves McGregor, his heart will be broke if he loses, I cant stand him but hope he wins.

Will Trump be there do you think?

I actually don't follow it, my young lad loves McGregor, his heart will be broke if he loses, I cant stand him but hope he wins.

Will Trump be there do you think?

In the pub:D :D

No....but probably will go to event

Would Ya say he's grat craic for a few pints

In the pub:D :D

No....but probably will go to event

Would Ya say he's grat craic for a few pints

I would, I d say he can't believe where he is.
    He sounds like a typical b****cks to me, let's have a pint.

Goodnight, have a good one, are you hoping to score?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

I would, I d say he can't believe where he is.
    He sounds like a typical b****cks to me, let's have a pint.

Goodnight, have a good one, are you hoping to score?

I'd say not probably all sheep shagging feckers out there I'd say

Is UFC just a load of rubbish ?

I'd say not probably all sheep shagging feckers out there I'd say

Is UFC just a load of rubbish ?

Nah.....different strokes for different folks

Are you tolerant

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Are you tolerant

Total opposite..

Are you still out?

Colser wrote: »
    Total opposite..

Are you still out?

No....gotta be all adulty....meet some great people who went out of their way to welcome me into their group upon finding out I was alone though

Are you a shy person

• Registered Users Posts: 8,089 ✭✭✭Lavinia

Not really... but how open I'd be depends on people I am with.. would not be same open to just everybody..

No morning like Sunday morning ei? :)

Lavinia wrote: »
    Not really... but how open I'd be depends on people I am with.. would not be same open to just everybody..

I have a hangover.....didn't have much to drink last night while I was out, buy still have a headache....oh well.

Anybody have a bottle of sleeping pills I can borrow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

It wouldn't be so bad if I didn't have to be single mwwhere in an hour. Lol.

F- nope

Any plans for today?

Yea, to do all the chores I was too tired of doing yesterday and perhaps do some sawing..

Am I the only one who really needs Saturday to restore to normal after a working week?

Yea, to do all the chores I was too tired of doing yesterday and perhaps do some sawing..

Am I the only one who really needs Saturday to restore to normal after a working week?

No, we all need to recharge, taking 2 days next week as I'm exhausted

A year ago since the Paris attacks, doesn't seem that long does it ?

I need a recharge myself today.

Sawing Lavinia?

Hhahaha sewing I meant :D

Sawing would be bit extreme :d))))))))

Hhahaha sewing I meant :D

Sawing would be bit extreme :d))))))))

Well sawing has been used as a term for sexual activity around here a time or two.

Have you ever beard that term used?

Never beard or heard :D

Geez what did I get myself into for few stitches :D

Never beard or heard :D

Geez what did I get myself into for few stitches :D

Everything seems to have multiple meanings on here.

See the news of the earthquake in NZ, Would you be terrified if you felt a severe earthquake?

Everything seems to have multiple meanings on here.

See the news of the earthquake in NZ, Would you be terrified if you felt a severe earthquake?

Yes.

Any sign of Tom?

Yes.

Any sign of Tom?

He was on hrs ago, but before this took place, hope he's ok and not in that area.

Is there roast for lunch today?

He was on hrs ago, but before this took place, hope he's ok and not in that area.

Is there roast for lunch today?

Don't know as OH has gone shopping.

Can you cook a Sunday roast?

Don't know as OH has gone shopping.

Can you cook a Sunday roast?

I can indeed, oh works some Sundays and I would cook it and have it for us when she gets home, as today, will be,tucking in about 2.

Would you have Yorkshire puds with it?

I can indeed, oh works some Sundays and I would cook it and have it for us when she gets home, as today, will be,tucking in about 2.

Would you have Yorkshire puds with it?

Oh I love Yorkshire Puddings!

Have you ever been to Yorkshire or N. Yorkshire?

I haven't

Are there nice places to visit in England?

I have, I have relatives in Leeds.

@Plenty, yes, its a beautiful country in places.

Will we book a hol?

I have, I have relatives in Leeds.

@Plenty, yes, its a beautiful country in places.

Will we book a hol?

yes please:D

Can we visit Cornwall and order some Cornish pasties?

yes please:D

Can we visit Cornwall and order some Cornish pasties?

I don't like Cornwall, he's a bit of a dickhead compared to Albany.

Do you remember much Shakespeare?

I don't like Cornwall, he's a bit of a dickhead compared to Albany.

Do you remember much Shakespeare?

Many a true word hath been spoken in jest.

Do you like poetry?

I do, spoken or sung..

Could you imagine your life without music?

Lavinia wrote:
    Could you imagine your life without music?

I have to have music in the car whatever about any where else..

If you could only listen to one singer/band for the rest of your life who would it be?

Deuter

Would you date someone much younger/older than yourself?

Deuter

Would you date someone much younger/older than yourself?

Don't think I would tbh.

You?

Caoimhgh1n wrote:
    You?

Older maybe but not younger..

Would you date someone from work?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Colser wrote: »
    Older maybe but not younger..

Would you date someone from work?

Not where I work anyway!

Are you a member of any teams at the moment?

gramar wrote: »
    Not where I work anyway!

I am.

How's your Sunday going?

gramar wrote: »
    Not where I work anyway!

I'm not. Teams and I aren't a good mix.

Would you consider yourself to be a team player?

I'm not. Teams and I aren't a good mix.

Would you consider yourself to be a team player?

Yes. And I'd say you would be too, can't have any relationship without it, be it personal or work related.

What good deed have you done today?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,426 ✭✭✭mountain

Yes. And I'd say you would be too, can't have any relationship without it, be it personal or work related.

What good deed have you done today?

I helped a stranger change the wheel on his car,

Does the moon look closer tonight?

mountain wrote: »
    I helped a stranger change the wheel on his car,

Does the moon look closer tonight?

I think there is a super moon tonight.

Do you check your horoscope?

No, don't really believe in them.

Do you?

Caoimhgh1n wrote: »
    No, don't really believe in them.

Do you?

I don't, I don't ever know my star sign.

Last time you did a Mexican wave?

I can't remember haha.

Do you have many close friends?

Caoimhgh1n wrote:
    Do you have many close friends?

4 very close ones.

Are you closer to your friends or family?