Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Emmerdale [News, Spoilers and Discussion - from Oct 2016]

• Registered Users Posts: 304 ✭✭Pamela Landy

Susan Cookson... Maggie Coldwell from Casualty?

maggie-coldwell.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

maggie-coldwell.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 602 ✭✭✭Big Vern

maggie-coldwell.jpg

She was also in a great BBC sitcom called 'Early Doors' as well.

Priya's
    eating disorder storyline is coming back next week.

Digital Spy.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,476 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Priya's
    eating disorder storyline is coming back next week.

Digital Spy.

Something else David will blame himself for

I starting to dislike Faith

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Emmerdale is brilliant tonight

How is Lee so convinced he did nothing wrong? Is he just not playing with a full deck?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭katiek102010

How is Lee so convinced he did nothing wrong? Is he just not playing with a full deck?

He's a narcissist. He doesn't actually believe that raping her was wrong

Have the writers forgotten that Faye told Eric herself and bear kissed when he was in hospital

Even Graham laughed at Lydia and Sam streaking

Where is Kim?

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 23,931 Mod ✭✭✭✭TICKLE_ME_ELMO

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Even Graham laughed at Lydia and Sam streaking

Where is Kim?

Kim's in Dubai. She mentioned it last week.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭Whiplashy

Have the writers forgotten that Faye told Eric herself and bear kissed when he was in hospital

Did he not hear her though because they were doing the whole I’m suddenly half deaf storyline.

Why did Vic not call the police on Lee and his mother?

Whiplashy wrote: »
    Did he not hear her though because they were doing the whole I’m suddenly half deaf storyline.

I definitely think he heard her and they both apologised to each other

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 20,366 Mod ✭✭✭✭RacoonQueen

He's a narcissist. He doesn't actually believe that raping her was wrong

He genuinely believes she was up for it and invited him up to her room when she went up to get changed. He saw that as consent.

Thats narcissism

Just speculation online but people on Twitter saying the mother of this baby will be
    Lydia.

Frank
    is leaving.

Frank
    is leaving.

Such a waste he’s a brilliant actor :(

Dunno if I'd call him brilliant, but yeah, his character has been a bit of a waste the last year/year and a half.

Can’t believe Jesse is yet or mention what Maya did and she was the principal of the school or did she get involved with the story

Just speculation online but people on Twitter saying the mother of this baby will be
    Lydia.
    Yes Lydia is featuring heavily as new Dingle matriarch so her past will come out, it sounds like the school site is on or near a mother baby home

• Registered Users Posts: 3,601 ✭✭✭DJIMI TRARORE

LOL at Sam,you made her into biscuits

• Registered Users Posts: 2,792 ✭✭✭Postgrad10

They made a point of saying Cain had gone to Scotland without telling anyone. Any chance Joe is up there?

Postgrad10 wrote: »
    They made a point of saying Cain had gone to Scotland without telling anyone. Any chance Joe is up there?

Doubt it. He's gone to look at this garage Lisa's leaving to Debbie and Belle. Presumably that's Debbie's exit story.

I hate this almost cheap porn thing where yer man (neither know or care what his name is) wanders around with his shirt off and Moira is getting all hot and bothered. She has a disagreement with Cain so in the next few days she'll be rolling around in the hay with him.

Hate to be cruel to him but he ain't all that as they say across the pond.

I don’t see the attraction to Nate

• Registered Users Posts: 2,387 ✭✭✭jippo nolan

I don’t see the attraction to Nate

He has a big vlute!

Doubt it. He's gone to look at this garage Lisa's leaving to Debbie and Belle. Presumably that's Debbie's exit story.

How did Lisa afford a garage?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,049 ✭✭✭gazzer

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    How did Lisa afford a garage?

Was left to her in a will