Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Idiots in funeral procession today

2»

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,996 ✭✭✭two wheels good

How long did the leg shields last filtering at dispatch speed? Maybe you rode in formation at all times.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,357 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

Delta2113 wrote: »
    Are burn out's legal?

I'm not a lawyer, but on the grounds of "what is not forbidden is legal" I'd say yes, provided the rider remains in control of the machine, does not obstruct the public road (more than the funeral does) and does not cause a public nuisance.

Wish I'd had the opportunity to meet and know Aidan, a superlative guy by all accounts, due to kids I finished up with MAG Ireland and the rideout scene few years prior. RIP.

Love the pic Maki, at least you desisted from the crappy tache :) what's the machine? Not much to go on other than the alloys but I'd guess a Yam?

Scrap the cap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,560 ✭✭✭porsche boy

Tzardine wrote:
    Correct. I am sure the people going about their business and using the shops were very appreciative of them though.

Are you be in offended on other people's behalf?

If the lad was into bikes and that then it would be a fitting tribute.

Personally I want my cremated ashes to detour through the Nurburg Ring in a Porsche tuned to 11.
    Regrettably the Vatican insist I be laid to rest in a grave yard the boaring ****es.

You only have to obey their rules if you choose to

Scrap the cap!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,219 ✭✭✭pablo128