Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Manchester United Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread 2017

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,388 ✭✭✭✭Jayop

Jesus what have i done!!!

I just deleted my jinxy post!!:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

Quick lads delete all your posts!! :p:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,843 ✭✭✭GSPfan

Im guaranteeing you all Arsenal wont win. Points dropped.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,226 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Bournemouth down to 10. Arsenal will get 3 points now.

Bournemouth have now jumped to the top of my footballing shítlist. Bottling wasters.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

Fuk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭jamescd

Red card.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

Absolute ****ting the bed

M!Ck^ wrote: »
    Less of the jinxing lads....

Cough cough

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Deserved red? Iv seen worse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,948 ✭✭✭0gac3yjefb5sv7

Bournemouth won't get a point. Jinx reversed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,893 ✭✭✭allthedoyles

See it out lads and enjoy the match whiles its 3-2

M!Ck^ wrote: »
    Cough cough

just cant learn em Mick..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,777 ✭✭✭jimmytwotimes 2013

Bournemouth looking good for the win now :)

Don't do that

Damn just hope for a draw

:):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭jamescd

3-3 now and still time for a winner

I blame you :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭Whatsisname

I blame all of you fúckers

Probably a few smug Arsenal fans having a well deserved laugh in here in about 5 minutes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,424 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Sorry lads:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,290 ✭✭✭fatherted1969

Can TSC please card all those fookers who were laughing at Arsenal 20 mins ago :(

• Registered Users Posts: 452 ✭✭gillamandango

Well done lads 😡

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,217 ✭✭✭✭StringerBell

Feckin Bournmouth teasing me

I couldn't keep my eyes fully on it this second half, what was the straight red for?

"People say ‘go with the flow’ but do you know what goes with the flow? Dead fish."

Loads of bans should be handed out ye lads were a disgrace here tonight :P

Told ya's. All over. 2 points dropped. Another great result for us.

Don't matter the result now longterm arsenal look fragile as always they possibly look weaker then they have done for years Bournemouth let them back into it.

Feck it, positive is they still dropped points

GSPfan wrote: »
    Told ya's. All over. 2 points dropped. Another great result for us.

You cost us a point tonight dude try not to be so reckless in the future

Meh, Arsenal dropped points but it doesn't really feel like it. Gap should've been one point before Bournemouth became pathetic wasters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,057 ✭✭✭FixitFelix

jayo26 wrote: »
    Don't matter the result now longterm arsenal look fragile as always they possibly look weaker then they have done for years Bournemouth let them back into it.

Could not beat 10 man Bournemouth.

Hahahaha

*back to cocky kew

J. Marston wrote: »
    Probably a few smug Arsenal fans having a well deserved laugh in here in about 5 minutes.

Why? still points dropped and only 2 ahead now they were damn poor I'd be still laughing at them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 ✭✭✭✭Liam McPoyle

That's two bonus points for us no matter how it looks.

We all thought the Arse would hockey them so happy frickin days.

Fair play for the comeback but at the end of he day they dropped 2 very valuable points :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,388 ✭✭✭✭Jayop

J. Marston wrote: »

Doubt it. 3-3 at Bournemouth is nothing to be all chipper about, come back or not. Brings tehm closer to us than it does to Chelsea.

FixitFelix wrote: »

Glad your smiling Felix keep it Positive man ;) ye are looking solid ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,777 ✭✭✭jimmytwotimes 2013

Bournemouth looking good for the draw lads :)

Good result

Giroud's celebration might be the worst celebration I have ever seen in football, ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭irishfeen

Great result for us again - draw now tomorrow please and it will be points gained back on all except City, you couldn't ask for more tbh.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

The gap has closed again. By three would have been nicer, but will take two. Close, ever closer :P

Mike Phelan gone from Hull

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,426 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

Mike Phelan just got sacked by Hull. Hard to know if that is good or bad for United with 3 games coming up against them.

Edit: Kew!!

The gap is getting really close now, so happy days!!!

A spurs draw or loss please now

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Mike Phelan gone from Hull

We play them three times in our next six games iirc.

And a guarantee that more points dropped by a team or even two teams above us tomorrow.

Just seen City play Everton at Goodison the day we play Pool. Could be the superist of super Sundays ever if ourselves and Everton win. Morgan with a winner for Everton?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,559 ✭✭✭✭yabadabado

Still a good result from a United point of view.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,019 ✭✭✭✭adox

Lord TSC wrote: »
    The gap has closed again. By three would have been nicer, but will take two. Close, ever closer :P

Did you card yourself for saying we are only one point behind Arsenal when there was still a quarter of the game go? :pac:

jayo26 wrote: »
    Why? still points dropped and only 2 ahead now they were damn poor I'd be still laughing at them.
    Jayop wrote: »
    Doubt it. 3-3 at Bournemouth is nothing to be all chipper about, come back or not. Brings tehm closer to us than it does to Chelsea.

I was anticipating a last minute winner for Arsenal.

I had to anti-jinx hard to earn that draw. You're welcome!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,019 ✭✭✭✭adox

yabadabado wrote: »
    Still a good result from a United point of view.

Plus we have seen that fragile Arsenal haven't gone away.