Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Manchester United Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread 2017

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

Jayop wrote: »
    My word. Let's hope this is the only upset today.

The drugs don't work Pep. Where's that "Any Yokes" picture.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,346 ✭✭✭Quandary

Let's see how hard the media come down on Pep now.

I just want this game to be over today. Even when we are favourites I hate playing Liverpool. The losses are more painful than the wins are joyful, for me anyway :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Be grand lads, Tony M gonna end that young defenders career before it even begins today.

Be a repeat of his debut. Wait and see. 😎

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Can't believe that, mathematically, we could go ahead of City today. Wasn't expecting that bad of a loss for them.

Jose's team talk set anyway though. 4 goal win would be delightful.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

God the nerves not looking forward to this

ElChe32 wrote: »
    Something something busted flush?

more a flusted bush its down to the quadruple pivots not coming off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,843 ✭✭✭GSPfan

I'm not even nervous. I expect a win and a good one at that.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

Top 6 will be incredibly tight if we get the win today!! lets do it boys!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,775 ✭✭✭jimmytwotimes 2013

GSPfan wrote: »

My inner voice has been saying that but I'd never say it out loud :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,948 ✭✭✭0gac3yjefb5sv7

GSPfan wrote: »

Same! Hoping for the 5.0 ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 ✭✭✭✭Liam McPoyle

With the team we have and the team they have there is no excuses for not stuffing them.

The spider cam is cool.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭mewe

Cmon Berks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,225 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Oliver starting already.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 ✭✭✭✭Liam McPoyle

zerks wrote: »
    The drugs don't work Pep. Where's that "Any Yokes" picture.

1hpbiz.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭mewe

Martial looking good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

I get nervous when Pogba gets the ball under pressure in our half

The first of many missed chances today.

Omg Jones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,640 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

that's like the old Jones ffs

what the hell was he thinking

He has been shocking so far

Pogba....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,894 ✭✭✭Nolars

Wtf is he at

Pogbas been awful so far.

Polo Mint you are closer to your bet coming in.

Pogba is having a mare so far!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,924 ✭✭✭KH25

Pogba needs to focus more on the game than his stupid haircuts.

A clown's haircut for a clown.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,124 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Pogba should be taken off, he's been a disgrace

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,308 ✭✭✭Pyjamarama

Tyson Fury wrote: »
    Pogba should be taken off, he's been a disgrace

As a Liverpool fan i would love that. He may have messed up but he's immense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Game over now

Idiotic

I want HT to come already and Jose ****ing getting the hair dryer out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,596 ✭✭✭✭Trigger

Jones fault. Without his **** up first there wouldn't have been a corner

• Registered Users Posts: 3,576 ✭✭✭deaddonkey15

Can't keep the ball at all. Awful stuff.

Game over now

Idiotic

Bit early for that. We'll win.

Fúcking idiot has been promoting an emoji and a haircut all week.

This game is secondary to his "brand."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,707 ✭✭✭wiz569

Meltdown starting very early guys.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Have the misfortune of having to listen to Jim Beglin

Is it possible for Pogba to pass the ball without taking 22 touches and turning in a circle 2 times first?

Really annoyed, utd play absolute rubbish

Looks like migolet will have the game of his life today :(

Another missed chance. We normally need a dozen to get 1 goal.

It's happening again lads - were not taking our fcuking chances!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,576 ✭✭✭deaddonkey15

The only thing we can do well with the ball is clear it. Embarrassing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,124 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Work rate needs to improve big time, I'd be getting Rashers on the field ASAP.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

I wouldnt want to be in that changing room with Jose.

He looks pissed

• Registered Users Posts: 2,304 ✭✭✭madcabbage

The work rate by Liverpool is fantastic, Utd can't cope right now.

Rooney for Pogba. Now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,196 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Rashford for Pogba

Not good so far

Jose is gonna whoop some fcuking ass in that dressing room. Pogba needs to sort his s**t out