Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show November 11th 2016

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11 PK2K16

Go home, gingerman. You're out of your depth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,676 ✭✭✭thunderdog

Blinky Mcblink face there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Uh oh. I think this red haired one might be Katie' sights for other reasons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Tubs is supposed to be the chair of this discussion right?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,214 ✭✭✭FionnK86

Your man and the 1980's comment, POW! haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Tubridy is one of those people who thinks The West Wing is real.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,664 ✭✭✭sid waddell

Hopkins can only talk in cliches, like all these right-wing professional contrarians.

And like all such people who claim to "tell it like is", but she's the first to take offence and hide behind the straw man version of political correctness she proclaims to hate when anybody genuinely tells it like it is.

That right-wing chap in the audience is like robo-conservative, reciting the exact same cliched playbook. I think these types are produced in a factory or something.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 163 ✭✭hannible the cannible

Where's the impartiality from Ryan , these cnuts make me lol , lily livered easy offended little pansies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

anna080 wrote: »
    Katie is doing herself no favours. She's coming across really immature and any logic she may have in her argument is totally spoiled by her brattish and ignorant demeanour.

You do realise she makes a career out of this baiting and only goes to these extremes to keep her brand going! I doubt she believes half the stuff she is saying.
    I love the way they are all baiting to her!

So, yeah, she is doing herself plenty of favours!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,480 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

Ah no SJW feminist attacking now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

" even Late Late Show host Ryan Tubridy has added his voice to their calls.

"I didn't personally want her on," he stated at a press conference on Thursday.

He continued: "It was a team decision. Katie Hopkins does the job, she comes on and expresses an opinion that is contrary and difficult, but it starts a conversation."

http://www.irishmirror.ie/showbiz/irish-showbiz/ryan-tubridy-katie-hopkins-late-9234747

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,322 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

DON'T

FEED

THE

TROLL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,903 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Always thought real life was closer to the thick of it.

Ryan was the person who introduced the word "p$ssy" in to the conversation ffs. !!!

So Tubs, how welcome would a bunch of OO lodges from Belfast marching through Dublin city centre this weekend be?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 831 ✭✭✭raspberrypi67

she really is just a sh*t starter and Troll

• Closed Accounts Posts: 787 ✭✭✭ArKl0w

You do realise she makes a career out of this baiting and only goes to these extremes to keep her brand going! I doubt she believes half the stuff she is saying.
    I love the way they are all baiting to her!

So, yeah, she is doing herself plenty of favours!
    This
    She gets off on it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

DLB thinks kids should be watching the regular Late Late Show????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,761 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Ryan you wanted to talk about pussies, that is why you can't show it tomorrow.

Get real Ryan.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 820 ✭✭✭BunkMoreland

Such hyperbole from people about Trump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,762 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

For world peace Trump is by far the better choice over Clinton.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Skid X wrote: »
    Trump got fewer votes than McCain or Romney.

Turnout collapsed.

Clinton lost because she couldn't get the people who voted for Obama to get off their arses and vote.

It says a lot about Clinton that she couldn't defeat Trump in a presidential race. It also says a lot about the Democrats that Clinton was the best they could come up with.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Hopkins is a very nasty piece of work

She is indeed, I really hate her. I was partly rooting for Trump when Sanders lost, but Katie Hopkins is just hopping on this bandwagon now because she realizes everyone hates her. She's an imposter to the alt-right, a really horrible woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Im tired of listening to rte all week banging on about Trump, they should just let it go

Didn't he do a rap as a farmer on the toy show last year?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57,372 ✭✭✭✭walshb

The absolute pits is this show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,593 ✭✭✭funkey_monkey

Turbidy is making a complete hash of this interview. Terrible stuff from him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭tylercheribini

This goys head roysh

This is like a cheap version of Jeremy Kyle! Staged and naive audience baiting!

That kid does the League of Ireland post match interviews for some website.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18 Merdit

I can't believe people had so few problems and so much time on their hands that they contacted rte to complain about her appearing. She's coming across better than everyone else

For world peace Trump is by far the better choice over Clinton.

Without a shadow of a doubt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭Laois_Man

Whereas House of Cards is what's real!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,908 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Ryan
    ''couldn't show your kids this ''

Ryan thinks that on a Friday night every kid in the country is tucked up in bed since 8pm

Where's the impartiality from Ryan , these cnuts make me lol , lily livered easy offended little pansies

brill...lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭Alonso77

No love for Hopkins but Tubridy coming across as deeply naive and weak here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,070 ✭✭✭boggerman1

The rte media and the rest in ireland are so pissed off that their pet poodle hilldog was shown up to be grossly unpopular.its great viewing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I had glasses like that in the 1980's.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 163 ✭✭hannible the cannible

Ryan has lost all credibility here , he's not able for Katie , she's getting under his skin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,434 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Whiney feckers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,761 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

A lot of people are laughing at liberal tears.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,903 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

I had glasses like that in the 1980's.
    1990s myself.

latest?cb=20160105075515

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,762 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Lad making a lot of sense, I really can't understand the protests.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭tylercheribini

serial killer head

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,214 ✭✭✭FionnK86

Here lads found a new politics. Feck left wing, feck right wing. Feck everyone!

What does my head in about the opinions that Hopkins gives in that we're brainwashed by the media etc is that they don't seem to realise that the likes of myself hated Trump long before he ran for President. This isn't a new thing.

muppets in the audience.......Is that the comedian in white, whats his name?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I like your man's blue hair............

It's good to focus on the banal sometimes....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,434 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

RobertKK wrote: »
    A lot of people are laughing at liberal tears.

I can taste them