Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PDC World Championship 2017

• Closed Accounts Posts: 479 ✭✭mikeoneilly

Fair play to gurney if he wins this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,629 ✭✭✭ThebitterLemon

Well done Gurney, shows what I know :)

TbL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 641 ✭✭✭raiders11

Fair play to him, Webster should hold no fears for him either..

• Registered Users Posts: 114 ✭✭FineAle

Fair play to Gurney, was certian he had bottled it. He'll be exiting next round if he does a repeat, glad Thornton is out. Chap needs to cool the head!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,965 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Bye bye Billy Bob, glad to see the back of ye! Gurney needs to learn to keep the Superchin up and keep plugging away, he didn't really win that game, angry balls lost it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Don't be sorry Daryl ffs! Well deserved. Could easily have lost 4-2 but he stuck at it and turned it back in his favour.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,574 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Gurney V Webster in the next round. Big chance for him

Chizzy is up and down more than a feckin roller coaster but I still can't see him losing this

TbL

Chizzy is up and down more than a feckin roller coaster but I still can't see him losing this

TbL

I wouldn't bet someones else's fiver on Chizzy to win this. He's not exactly Mr. Reliable.

gramar wrote: »
    I wouldn't bet someones else's fiver on Chizzy to win this. He's not exactly Mr. Reliable.

I'll bet you a virtual fiver so, he'll have too much for Dobey

TbL

Stupid of Chizzy leaving double 1

TbL

Stupid of Chizzy leaving double 1

TbL

Stupider of Dobey to let him miss that many times and not take the leg.
    My man with the darts for 2-1:pac: He's poor on his throw though.

Chizzy puts some serious shoulder into some of his darts. Looks like he's trying to barge a door down at times.
    2-2 fair enough reflection.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,280 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Stupid bitches counting down from 10 and then cheering is a new low.

Life ban them.

I'll bet you a virtual fiver so, he'll have too much for Dobey

TbL

I'll pm the virtual fiver there when I have it. :pac:

Ok from Chizzy but Dobey made it easy for him towards the end. He had lots of opportunities to put Chizzy under pressure but took none of them.

Is sky showing all the darts tonite. I see they're not starting til 7-45?

They are.

Just a late start tonight, no idea why.

mdwexford wrote: »
    They are.

Just a late start tonight, no idea why.

Liverpool match and post - match

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,131 ✭✭✭Burial.

Barney hattrick @ 13/5

Barney finishing well-dont forsee any problems for him here

Barney throwing well so far

Norris messed up there. Mightn't have won the set but even a leg on the board would have given him something to build on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,990 ✭✭✭bren2001

What was that about from Norris?

Clinical display from Barney

Brilliant stuff

Burial. wrote: »
    Barney hattrick @ 13/5

Easy game

Top drawer stuff.

Lewis vs Barney will be epic.

Wonder will there be many Bullseyes in this one?

LOL I knew it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Taylor is loving those treble 5's