Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Crystal Palace v Manchester United 14/12/16 k/o 20.00 BT

• Baily is done :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,594 ✭✭✭✭Trigger

Ah Balls.. maybe he doesn't want to go to ACON

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Ah balls. Some warm up by darmian though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,196 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Palace have a goal in them hope Rooney or Ibra gets one just for the comfort.

Darmian: "I don't give a bollix, I'm going on now"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Jones just landed on his arse and didnt get injured.

ITS A MIRACLE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,558 ✭✭✭✭yabadabado

deadybai wrote: »
    Y?
    I seriously must the only person who can see that he can't make a basic pass. He tries to take on players when it's not on .

Then he does one thing that's amazing and everyone thinks he's an unbelievable player . If he done the basic thinks right then I would agree but he's been wasteful in most games I've seen him for united so far

Best player on the pitch so far tonight not sure what you are watching .

Ha the da looking at his phone and doesn't know his kid is getting a jersey from Bailly

Rojo for Fellaini, one calamity for another. ;)

• Ibras hold up play has been excellent so far

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,057 ✭✭✭FixitFelix

deadybai wrote: »
    Y?
    I seriously must the only person who can see that he can't make a basic pass. He tries to take on players when it's not on .

Then he does one thing that's amazing and everyone thinks he's an unbelievable player . If he done the basic thinks right then I would agree but he's been wasteful in most games I've seen him for united so far

YouTube footballer is all pogba is

• Registered Users Posts: 2,406 ✭✭✭Korat

Despite all the outrage over Rojo's tackling technique it's the Utd players who are being kicked off the pitch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,388 ✭✭✭✭Jayop

Korat wrote: »
    Despite all the outrage over Rojo's tackling technique it's the Utd players who are being kicked off the pitch.

Ah the Rooney one was an accidental clash.

Dave saves

Rooney not looking too comfortable out there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Great save

• astradave wrote: »
    Dave saves

World class

That was an amazing one handed save

Seriously

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,017 ✭✭✭sReq | uTeK

Unreal.

All the more impressive when he's stood doing nothing for 70 minutes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Randolph-esque save from De Gea there.

Great presence from De Gea

Very poor from Herrera there.

Delighted to see Rooney getting pissed off. Plays better whan he is.

For **** sake

Very poor from Herrera there.

Yea but at least he's setting the tempo and pressing. Mata and Rooney have been very bad.

Rojo should be off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,588 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

Fcuk sake

Scrap the cap!

• It was coming
    Lol 65 minute nearly on time

Wasn't even a ****ing free.

Lovely goal I must say.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,978 ✭✭✭BenK

United have been pretty poor 2nd half. Mkhitaryan and Martial are missed I think. Darmian looks very average.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,924 ✭✭✭KH25

Darmian's positioning is awful. He's been committing himself too early all night.

Lovely goal by Palace. Delaney with some skills.

Handball FFS

• Registered Users Posts: 2,718 ✭✭✭upandcumming

Delaniho! That was a delicious assist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,588 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

Joke of a ref.

Scrap the cap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

100% penalty.

This ref is hopeless

**** it. Should have been a pen.

And now offside :(

Feck sakes get a grip palace fans you haven't won the league yet.

• Our luck ran out
    Stonewall penalty

And not offside

Mata isn't off FFS!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Oh my God brutalllllll

And nobody was off. For **** sake.

Robbery

2 Bull**** decisions.

How can you be offside if you are behind the ball, its the basic laws of the game ffs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,387 ✭✭✭Tom.D.BJJ

I give up. ****ing officials

Dirty linesman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,629 ✭✭✭✭Sand

Officials are have a complete mare.

Should have been a goal but I guess it evens out since Rojo shouldn't be on he pitch.

BASTARDS

Yet again screwed by refs. What a joke this season is.