Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eurovision Song Contest 2017

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,822 ✭✭✭✭Andy From Sligo

Which Irish fan dropped their cacks on stage and moon'ed just then LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭cml387

Did I just see what I thought i saw. An aussie with a flag baring his bum!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,823 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Fair dues to the singer. She didn't flinch

• Registered Users Posts: 33,752 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Blame the Russians for that streaker.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Another uplifting song from Jamala :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Few bum notes there :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

Jaysis Jamala is singing a mildly uplifting tune

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 7,527 Mod ✭✭✭✭yerwanthere123

Ironically, the flasher was the best thing about this song.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,395 ✭✭✭sjb25

Ah lads :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Streaker alert. Aussie by the looks of it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

Well done to her! I wouldn't have reacted the same as her. :p Security wasn't the best though.

She was so professional fair play to her!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭snowflaker

Missed the flasher!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 790 ✭✭✭Sciprio

Yes, she's the female ride of the night for me.
    Oh god yes!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

murpho999 wrote: »
    Manchester.

Just kidding....Georgia.

:P
    Was in Spain two years ago at a wedding & was told kids are now taught english to understand us better on holidays :D
    Australia have had a bad pick on the highlights. They drew them short.

i take it they're in the same boat as irl, not getting thru:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,316 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Ah I missed it!!! Typical,the most exciting part of the interval!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭take everything

Aw Mariam was the coolest.

Lol at your man mooning with the Union Jack. Thought it was part of the act for a minute there.

Anyway, France to win it for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,531 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

C_vNg81XYAEqzgG.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,107 ✭✭✭HarshOstrich

How does anyone like Portugal, should be fighting with Spain for last place.
    Hungary was really good but won't do any good.
    Romania and Norway here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

Thanks for the apology Graham. hahaha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭cml387

Aw Mariam was the coolest.

Lol at your man mooning with the Union Jack. Thought it was part of the act for a minute there.

Anyway, France to win it for me

OZ, not UK.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭take everything

Is the voting drawn out.
    Or is it over quickly.
    Would prefer drawn out

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

fuucking love when **** like that happens on live tv, its gold

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

My favourites are
    Israel
    Norway
    Hungary
    Cyprus
    Sweden

Greece's song might win though. It just shouted "Eurovision"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,823 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Caoimhgh1n wrote: »
    Thanks for the apology Graham. hahaha.

That was hilarious!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,068 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Full moon out!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭Mahony0509

Marty just called him an eejit!! Filing a complaint as I type this!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,668 ✭✭✭DebDynamite

Aussie bogan! Kick 'em out of the competition!!

Maybe that was all part of her performance who are we to say!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,085 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

A bare bottom on Eurovision...

tumblr_me1pha0Pcu1rnr47go4_250.gif