Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eurovision Song Contest 2017

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

I know all these songs, a big karaoke night for me!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,005 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

snowflaker wrote: »
    Thursday

Ah grand I'll watch it Thursday.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,687 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    How are we lads ? Are we on tonight or Thursday ?

Thursday, tenth in the running order.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,695 ✭✭✭gizmo81

Jaysus Sweden this is even too cheesy for me!

The winks to camera have me shook!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,595 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Petr Cech singing for Sweden???

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Jamie OD

I can't go on either.

I want a treadmill cock-up, Ronnie Corbett style...now!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

I don't know if i am still straight

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

So Swedens strategy is clearly:

(a) Petra is busy
    (b) send someone who looks fab, but who can't sing for $hit, coz they can't afford to host it again
    (c) Petra is busy

Who's using the app?

Frickin average.

It's working in reverse for me.
    I don't know if i am still straight

• Registered Users Posts: 38 mushymoo

yer man the swedish guy: a blond cillian murphy!!!

swedish song great really dancey beat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭snowflaker

That was meh

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 7,474 Mod ✭✭✭✭yerwanthere123

Very slick Swedish routine, but there's not much of a song there.

Woman!

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,783 Mod ✭✭✭✭riffmongous

I enjoyed that, good modern pop feel to it

It's Leona Lewis' Georgean cousin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 730 ✭✭✭Eyes Down Field

Can't believe Sweden is one of the favorites. That was so cring. Cheesy boy band garbage. The song was terrible.

I love this song so much! Hope she gets into the final!!

She's very nervous! Either that or the fan machine is blowing her to bits.

Liking Georgia!

''KEEP THE FAITH''

Joe-Duffy-Main.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Jamie OD

Key change. Drink!

Key change, Wind Machine... liking it

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Stevecw

Not great at all, serious hair tho

• Registered Users Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

Nah, not having that Jeff

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Why is Australia still in this???!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 730 ✭✭✭Eyes Down Field

Not bad Georgia. Kind of a Beyonce vibe there.

Was he in H&A?