Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v7] Read Post #1 Before Contributing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 613 ✭✭✭The Parish Priest.

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Does Paul own Barry's house where Debbie lives?

No, sure that's the house he was going to buy the day he discovered his account was empty

• Registered Users Posts: 30,603 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

No, sure that's the house he was going to buy the day he discovered his account was empty

Ya, it's still Barry's house. Paul just looks after the renting/maintenance of the property.

• Registered Users Posts: 735 ✭✭✭youwould

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Dean and Mondo are in Yvonne's flat yes?

No, they live in Dr. Hiya's old flat where she had an A4 picture of herself and Bob printed out and stuck on her kitchen cupboard. Laura and Hayley live in Yvonne's flat.

Jane might like a few of these to add to her collection.

http://www.debenhams.ie/women/tops/cold-shoulder-bardot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Jane might like a few of these to add to her collection.

http://www.debenhams.ie/women/tops/cold-shoulder-bardot

Nah, all about the green t-shirt look for My Jane!!!

cd44ea19d198cfda99cfa27e43045f71.jpg

a3ec4f1055c6049d60d6e1f4587bd57f.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,740 ✭✭✭Wanderer2010

Ah here lads now youre looking up fashion from a fictional soap character? Get out there and get lives/girlfriends/a hobby ha ha!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,116 ✭✭✭bazermc

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

is there an international mens day at all and will we have an all men episode?

• Registered Users Posts: 532 ✭✭✭Niall_76

Ah,I feel stupid, it makes sense (as much as sense can be applied to a Carrigstown plot.) why Jane is getting involved in Petes / Waynes business, no? Is it some warped reason because she is aware that the 80K is the money the love of her life, sorry love of her Winter got stolen off him messing up his "Plan" to escape?

She'll probably try and get Callum a job there

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Looking forward to the all women episode.

fin12 wrote: »
    Looking forward to the all women episode.

An entire episode that will probably end up being about the plan!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

An entire episode that will probably end up being about the plan!

Say so. Apparently it's going to be a lock-in.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

fin12 wrote: »
    Say so. Apparently it's going to be a lock-in.

Katie: "Don't f*ckin talk to me about lock-ins."

• Registered Users Posts: 6,740 ✭✭✭Wanderer2010

Looks like whoever predicted Rose having Alzheimer's was bang on, apparently that's exactly road they are going down. So that's another person who has forgotten all about Katy. Ouch too soon?

Well she has being forgetting things with a bit. I remember their was something with Amanda in the community center a few months ago!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

is there an international mens day at all and will we have an all men episode?

November 19th.

I wonder if the all-women episode will pass the Bechdel test.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,899 ✭✭✭✭Strazdas

bazermc wrote: »

Who knew Hayley was so tall? She must be easily 5ft 10 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 18,899 ✭✭✭✭Strazdas

Well she has being forgetting things with a bit. I remember their was something with Amanda in the community center a few months ago!

There was some mix up too about money or paying a bill with Debbie a few months ago as well, they're definitely playing the long game with this one.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

She put that hat on a week ago and has forgotten to take it off since.

Cas!

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭Littlefinger

It must be a Sunday here is Cas

sligojoek wrote: »
    She put that hat on a week ago and has forgotten to take it off since.

She changed the hat!

Oh, the "they are talking so they will be a couple in a few days (well FC standard, few months) cr@p" again with Gripey and whatsherface!

Rose just forgot something else. This might progress fast,

It is Fair City. Fast means a year, or conversely the plot will be over and done i in a month. No normal middle ground!

• Registered Users Posts: 56,377 ✭✭✭✭walshb

I could sit and listen to Cheshire Cat all day long!

What film did Ellie say she was going to watch? It came out before she was born.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Sparko

What film did Ellie say she was going to watch? It came out before she was born.

Watching Buffy, the TV version. Such an unusual reference for a child.

Rennee: "He has a right to know"

This is the woman who gave her child up for adoption, no?!

• Registered Users Posts: 978 ✭✭✭arrianalexander

O my god did that fig roll scene actually happen !!! Wtf !! No lovehate you can't have one!!

Who keeps a used pregnancy test in their handbag !!!??? Three days later !!! What the actual f###