Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v7] Read Post #1 Before Contributing

• Registered Users Posts: 5,918 ✭✭✭Rfrip

One minute in and I already have RAGE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭Noveight

For. Fock. Sake.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,918 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Oh ffs.... as if like

• Registered Users Posts: 1,110 ✭✭✭123balltv

It's never ending this :o rubbish

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

So many face palms already

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43 BillyKilkenny

That blonde guard is one terrible actress also "BOB LOVES THE LESBIANS" Hedder is comedy gold these days

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

When did Linda Martin join the guards?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Not asking for photos 😏

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Strange things is right glenrose

Miss Glenroe needs one good punch in the gash, annoying twonk

The brunette detective one looks like Carrie Crowley, is she her sister I wonder

He's been panting like that for ages, surely his condition would either improve or worsen?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

"He had a bit too much after the match"

Jayyyysus

FFS he was only stabbed in the shoulder

• Registered Users Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭Cazale

I'm going to bed and you can't come!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,717 ✭✭✭LB6

must have got his lung!

• Registered Users Posts: 477 ✭✭toodleytoo

AS IF that Garda would tell Farrah that Katie's death would be her fault. Or threaten to hurt her. Ffs

There is no coming back from this crap for rte, they had the chance to wrap it up earlier this year and save face.

Oh my god. I can't actually cope with how sh!t this is. What on earth

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭Littlefinger

I'm confused.. how is he dying from being stabbedi nthe shoulder?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

The left shoulder was strong enough to make bits of the phone.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

What a cavernous clusterfuuck of mediocrity...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Where did he get the change to put in the pay phone - in fact I think he didn't put in any money.
    Got through in lightening speed. Knew the number off by heart and all.

Someone needs to tell the writers that there IS such a thing as too many twists.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭mloc123

The last episode and a half are the worst I have ever seen.

• Registered Users Posts: 451 ✭✭bd2012

Jaysus. That is all.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Tranceypoo

It has kind of pi$$ed me off that this Australian guy has came in and changed the whole premise of the show after 25 years, location wise now, to suit this awful plot.

Carrigstown has always been depicted down the years as a Northside working class area.

And absolute incompetent gobsh1tery considering they said IN CLEAR LANGUAGE that LoveHates box is in Santry, yet all the Carrigstown residents just drop in every day, including a 12 year old kid.

Maybe they think only the culchies watch it and don't have a clue about where's where in Dublin, I live in Galway, I'm from the UK, I wouldn't have the first clue where Santry is, Northside Southside all that!

• Registered Users Posts: 411 ✭✭Delboy2015

Enjoy your license fee people

• Registered Users Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭Cazale

He just took a wrong turn everybody!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,717 ✭✭✭LB6

I'm going to count to 5

hmmmm