Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v7] Read Post #1 Before Contributing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

Ahahahahahaaaaa I love the scenes with Laura and Roboyank. Whose accent is the worst.

• Registered Users Posts: 840 ✭✭✭laylag

I have a very weird image of Hughie pole dancing in my head after that scene with Kevin!
    Make it go away!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

DERMISH!!!!!

Unshaven and with hoodies and hats as I predicted!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,443 ✭✭✭JoeA3

maxresdefault.jpg

He's bacccckkkkkkkk!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,724 ✭✭✭Kauto0709

Can someone please give me a quick rundown of what happened with Dermot please? Only started watching again recently. I remember him as being a fairly well respected TD or something...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,086 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

The state of them.. Ha!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,577 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

**** off Damien ya grumpy auld bollox :mad:

What the hell does caoimhe see that in that fool?

Great Benny boy and dermish are back!

giphy.gif

Kauto0709 wrote: »
    Can someone please give me a quick rundown of what happened with Dermot please? Only started watching again recently. I remember him as being a fairly well respected TD or something...

good luck with that!!!

This Dermish Return plot is going to be comical!!

Kauto0709 wrote: »

So, there was a plan....

F. U. K O...F...F R....O....B...O....Y...A...N...K

Oh no. Dermish has another plan!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

The man has a plan!!! What could possibly go wrong!!!!

DERMISHH HAS A PLAN!!!! Cant wait to see how that plays out!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭nagdefy

What the fcuk is Bella doing at Saoirse's first birthday party? No fecking connection?!!

Bela's face appears to be melting away...

Is Robo yank growing a tasche or do I need to give my tv screen a wipe?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,577 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Cringey scene there with roboyank and yer wan, clearly himself and Sean will be fighting over her now.

We actually see the invisible baby, first time in ages we see her .

What the **** is Belle doing at the party lol?

What a tart.

I thought Dermish was dead there!!

Ben's voice is breaking! Awful stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,086 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

He just has to get new passports.. :rolleyes:

Damien isn't the man for sitting down and sorting things out. Definitely not a fan of a PLAN for the future. He must be Pete's son.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭Cormdogg

How could there be ppl in CTown that don't know exactly who Cathal Spillane is?

Head n Shoulders Damo at the end!

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRq3BKIfO57ZprHCTc3DevNHNL0NKM44z7m3Cb3d5Q4EWtDelxOAg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,740 ✭✭✭Wanderer2010

Aw poor Damien- once at the centre of one of the biggest and most controversial stories on FC with the whole domestic abuse. And now look at him- rolled out every 3 months to recite the same old repetitive lines about parenting whilst tucking his head into his chest, pathetic really. I hope the money is good, Damien!

I love how Jane paid the "charity worker" despite having no money or pockets. ;)

Head n Shoulders Damo at the end!

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRq3BKIfO57ZprHCTc3DevNHNL0NKM44z7m3Cb3d5Q4EWtDelxOAg

For a man who suffered domestic abuse he has an aggressive streak himself.. Maybe that word is strong but obstinate would be mild!

The 'gym talk' with Rabo and Lycra tonight 'I was really feeling the burn there'!!

You'd wonder what level of fitness either character are in reality. Could they manage a proper athletic aerobic session with say 8 800m steady runs with 1 min recovery.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,895 ✭✭✭NewbridgeIR

laylag wrote: »
    I have a very weird image of Hughie pole dancing in my head after that scene with Kevin!
    Make it go away!!!

Shades of this. Who would be Fair City's Tony Hayers?