Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v7] Read Post #1 Before Contributing

• Registered Users Posts: 56,283 ✭✭✭✭walshb

it's not one bit obvious that the gripeys are going to get back together. not one bit obvious just all.

That would be even more pathetic than Niamh staying with Paulio.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

the hoodie disguise!!

Father??? Wtf happened to da?

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭Littlefinger

Lol did Callum ask what the plan was?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,287 ✭✭✭sonic85

I used to hate Fair City but I haven't laughed as hard in a long time

the laughing horses in that ad! brilliant.
    wait til they see fair city!

Callum and Jane... a match made in heaven.

Am I missing something? Is there a heap of cops scouring the country looking for Dermish and the Plan?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭nagdefy

I could press a little harder!! I think Benjamin could take you Oisin ;)

"Dya think ya can take me?" Hahahahaha! Jaysus I'm lovin this ****!

Jane has lost it

"if Paul cares so much about his kids how come they have four different mothers" and

"I am your father"

WTF

Jeez, Callum. You're meant to be protecting Binjimin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,432 ✭✭✭willmunny1990

nagdefy wrote: »
    I could press a little harder!! I think Benjamin could take you Oisin ;)

Probably out weighs him wouldn't be a fair fight.

Ok, here goes again. Wtf is the plan?

This tension is bad for the heart

dying that they just manhandled a liver transplant guy in like that

nagdefy wrote: »
    This tension is bad for the heart

Benny Hill tension!

omg they forgot the money

• Registered Users Posts: 411 ✭✭Delboy2015

I forgot the money...this is shocking

The gombeen Gardai!

Dermots stitches would surely be ripped out after being bundled into the back of that van!

That's just feckin hillarious!! Better than most comedians..

All that planning to end up in D back of a fooking hiace!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,287 ✭✭✭Kalyke

Ah FFFS

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭26000 Elephants

who has the bloody money????

(thank god somebody gave that eejit a dig. )

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Forgot the money lol

• Registered Users Posts: 126 ✭✭silverlight69

It reminds me of an episode of Only Fools & Horses, when Del boy got trapped in the back of Denzil's lorry. He was involved in diamond smuggling and was hiding from Inspector Slater.

Dermot forgot the money lol. What a plonker!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Ah lads, it's priceless! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

who has the bloody money????

(thank god somebody gave that eejit a dig. )

Jane? Gotta be. Innit?

Again the question arises why didn't Dermish give back the money when he knew he was going to live?! Wasn't the whole plan for him to have money for his kids when he died.

He'll be sleeping rough at the airport on Sunday in his trench coat :)

Great he didn't give it back or we wouldn't have the present comedy capers.

• Registered Users Posts: 311 ✭✭hungrypig

WHAT THE ACTUAL F**K