Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v7] Read Post #1 Before Contributing

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

Paul and niamh are so broke that they can still buy coffees and get lunch in McCoy's.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

The money that keeps on giving...it is like a lottery syndicate at this stage.

• Registered Users Posts: 56,291 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Benny fooking Hill...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭nagdefy

I knew he'd tell Orla and she's play the poor Niamh line..Niamh being her cousin and friend for years. He should have said nothing.. Hope he talks her around!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Ah here ..... ok so uve a daily spend limit of 20 quid! Straight for two bistro coffees we go to spend a fiver of it ( even tho u live two doors down) whilst there we discuss dinner .... oh well there's nothing at home .... we ll go somewhere cheap! Next we re in the pub having more tea and sandwiches ( again two doors down from home!) Couldn't buy a sliced pan and a few packets of cheese!??? Or a few spuds? And what about our 5year old daughter? There's nothing in the house!!!! will we feed her? Nahhhhh f***k her!!!!! Double espresso and a muffin pls!

• Registered Users Posts: 38 Lemmiwinks86

Wayne junior out acted the whole lot of them tonight ðŸ‘ðŸ½ðŸ˜

And what about our 5year old daughter? The Nahhhhh f***k her!!!!! Double espresso and a muffin pls!

Hilarious.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,181 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Is it over yet?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,740 ✭✭✭Wanderer2010

Watch the scene with Niamh and Hayley in the office near the end. It started with Niamh holding 2 cups of coffee standing perfectly still, obviously waiting for "Action", then she starts walking! How amateur can you get??

Zoe watch: Dermot says to Ben and Jane "we will go somewhere warm" Ben: "just the three of us?" Dermot- "Yes". Ffs.....

Oisin made he heave laughter again with his one liners. He is one seriously talented actor.

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Is it over yet?

The episode is. The Plan is going from strength to strength. I think I need a solpadeine!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,475 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Is it over yet?

No!!!.

"The plan" was just mentioned on Operation Transformation.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,095 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

One minute Paul is trying to choke Oisin, the next he is giving him a loan. Fecking gas.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

The wee fella blew the non verbal actors budget outta the water tonight! They couldn't shut him up! They obviously gave him direction for the one line to draw waynes attention to the money and he lost the run of himself altogether!!

walshb wrote: »
    The episode is. The Plan is going from strength to strength. I think I need a solpadeine!

Gonna watch it in a bit. Sounds like a laugh. I need one!

You don't take Solpadeine for a laugh.😄

Curry and beer. Its the only way.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭Cormdogg

Lets kick off tonights episode with the exact same Renne v Farrah scene as yesterday. Groundhog Day!

"All three of us" Some brother you are Ben!

Lol! Smaller car, less a few daily coffee? Gas! Sure they'd be bringing in 4k a month from Dan, Orla, Wayne in rent.

No, when he was buying it that's when he discovered there was no money in his account.

Buying it off who?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,064 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Cormdogg wrote: »
    Lol! Smaller car, less a few daily coffee? Gas! Sure they'd be bringing in 4k a month from Dan, Orla, Wayne in rent.

Hasn't he a forecourt full of used cars to choose from or is it just the garage.

Gwynplaine wrote: »
    Paul and niamh are so broke that they can still buy coffees and get lunch in McCoy's.

So Paul didn't have one other account with a few quid in it no?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

And a huge investigation will be held into how the Carrigstown locals are getting their laundry cleaned and dried in a launderette with no people or management. It'll be bigger than the Ballintine investigation into how the hotel runs 200 plus rooms with 3 staff. One of them a psychopath.
    There'll be plenty of money to be laundered next week.

Is Farrah so self obsessed she wouldn't stop for 5 seconds ask LH a few questions about what he's been up to all day or "So have you any brothers and sisters? Where are you from? Where do your parents live? Have you any friends? How do you afford this house? Whats the shed for?" She'll move her neice in with him but take no interest in his life!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,740 ✭✭✭Wanderer2010

Is Farrah so self obsessed she wouldn't stop for 5 seconds ask LH a few questions about what he's been up to all day or "So have you any brothers and sisters? Where are you from? Where do your parents live? Have you any friends? How do you afford this house? Whats the shed for?" She'll move her neice in with him but take no interest in his life!

To be fair none of the O Briens bothered asking and he was practically living in their pockets the second KT went missing. If they are that stupid not to question this mysterious stranger who turned up out of nowhere to help them put up posters then they deserve not to ever find her!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

nagdefy wrote: »
    Have to say Junior is adorable:o

I have a nephew very like him!

Ah......so your auntie has met The Ram ...........

• Registered Users Posts: 440 ✭✭je551e

Can't handle Niamh's faces anymore, they're ridiculous

• Registered Users Posts: 319 ✭✭java

Lets kick off tonights episode with the exact same Renne v Farrah scene as yesterday. Groundhog Day!

Today being Groundhog Day and all ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

Poor sick Demo, foxtrotted down those stairs like he was on DWTS

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Junior is so cute...how are ya.... haha money money....

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Wayne better keep the money.