Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Tommy Tiernan Show Thread - Mod warning, see OP

I’ll see the episode out but she’s away with the fairies.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,148 ✭✭✭screamer

The garden called, it wants its grass back.
    I’m gonna turf this one out lads, night all.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 119 ✭✭Shelby Foote

PsychoPete wrote: »
    This show is starting to take a bit of a dive

It's only as good as its guests and he's getting a lot of nobodies and poor quality.

• Registered Users Posts: 691 ✭✭✭jmlad2020

Ah here's one for the South Dubs now, an affluent fairy type.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,564 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Our local council has adapted some of this leaving an area to go wild mentality but I'm convinced it's more about saving tens of thousands a year in not needing to mow the areas of the parks away from the playing fields rather than any actual flying fook about animals.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

These two look like they would be better suited to a park bench passing a can of special brew between them

• Registered Users Posts: 3,192 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

What is their appeal. They seem very ordinary and unremarkable.

Haven't clue to be honest. I'm 47, way too old for their madness. I have met them a few times cycling through the town waving at people.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,805 ✭✭✭take everything

What's her name again.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,409 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

She never did a day in the bog anyways

• Registered Users Posts: 2,683 ✭✭✭zweton

tommy needs to up his game, pure muck lately...another 6 weeks of this lol

She has a grand new pair of boots.

What's her name again.

Earth Mother

• Registered Users Posts: 82,564 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The bees being killed off is genocide, biggest treat to man at the moment.

I wonder how she makes a living

Would I be alone in finding this lady attractive?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,397 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

Wexford women are a strange breed

Knew a header from Gorey a few years ago

• Registered Users Posts: 1,904 ✭✭✭mgn

Is this one any relation to Eamon Ryan.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

The 2 Johnnies were compared to the Hardy Bucks earlier.

The difference I find is that the Bucks were likeable characters.

Those two jokers seem like the kind of lads who’d take the piss out of you behind your back in the pub.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,397 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

She has a beautiful set of teeth and is rather alluring. She has something

She wouldn’t nag about mowing the lawn either

Wexford women are a strange breed

Knew a header from Gorey a few years ago

That's gas.. I knew a 'Heather' from Gorey who was mad.

If she smartened herself up and ditched the famine look maybe

• Registered Users Posts: 16,049 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

I let birds use my back garden all the time as well as the local cars and my dogs. Plenty of nature in my garden but I ain't showing any trees or flowers thanks but no thanks.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

Twould be wildlife alright.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,662 ✭✭✭Zimmerframe

I just looked out my back window and it appears, I inadvertently agree with this lady.

The bees being killed off is genocide, biggest treat to man at the moment.

That’s quite the leap.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,044 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

What's her name again.

I think he said Mary Reynolds

• Registered Users Posts: 5,628 ✭✭✭giveitholly

I'd say the lawn hasn't been cut in a long time there alright!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

No. The voice is very alluring....

The ould podcast again.

I need to set up my own podcast

Rich family no money worries so she can reside in la la land