Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Tommy Tiernan Show Thread - Mod warning, see OP

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Original title anyway

• Registered Users Posts: 11,940 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Tommy should ask her what's her favourite miracle.
    Simple Minds - I Promised You A Miracle ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,284 ✭✭✭Cody montana

Poor enough tonight?

Tommy should ask her what's her favourite miracle.

Making babies disappear

• Registered Users Posts: 623 ✭✭✭Fiolina

Dafuq are these misfits?

• Registered Users Posts: 552 ✭✭✭sparksfly

She can speak gibberish and make it sound - em
    gibberish.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,973 ✭✭✭✭elperello

walshb wrote: »
    As entertainment goes, are we Irish a wee bit sad?

Above average happy out actually.
    Did you ever watch furrin telly?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Freddy Mercury is looking well.

• Registered Users Posts: 36,057 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Catch song,

''glory hallelujah, cod liver oil and the orange juice'' ?

• Registered Users Posts: 55,639 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Jaysus, I am actually liking this song!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 110 ✭✭Osamabindipper

Your man has a set of teeth that wouldn't be out of place on the Jeremy Kyle show.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,103 ✭✭✭Hangdogroad

Am I the only person who zoned out from the nun?

Say 3 hale a Marys and an our father.

Would cod liver oil and orange juice even mix?

I’m off to try.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,135 ✭✭✭Better Than Christ

Am I the only person who zoned out from the nun?

I did too. A bad habit, tbh.

Gods Gift wrote: »

I’m off to try.

Think then cod liver oil would float on top in lumps?? Anyone wanna try?

• Registered Users Posts: 552 ✭✭✭sparksfly

Sr Una should be their vocalist. Twud be a great song for an unhinged nun.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,639 ✭✭✭Doctor Jimbob

These 3 lads look like they after spending 4 years on the dole in Galway writing songs.

I'd say you're not far off, two of the lads there made this https://youtu.be/pVlJAV8BrZw

• Registered Users Posts: 3,646 ✭✭✭washman3

These 3 lads look like they after spending 4 years on the dole in Galway writing songs.

Fair play to them. Something different.!
    The song is actually a quite old Scottish song.

• Registered Users Posts: 623 ✭✭✭Fiolina

I did too. A bad habit, tbh.
    Me too.
    It's a hard habit to break.

• Registered Users Posts: 55,639 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Keith Barry on now...how in god’s name is this lad still getting gigs?

I know we’re a desperate owl bunch, but c’mon!!

Keith Barry, nothing up his sleeve or in his pants. The dickless magician is incredibly poor. He's like a clown for a 3 year olds birthday party.

Keith Barry on now...how in god’s name is this lad still getting gigs?

I know we’re a desperate owl bunch, but c’mon!!

Better magicians on Youtube .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,316 ✭✭✭Speedsie
    ¡arriba, arriba! ¡andale, andale!

Gods Gift wrote: »

I’m off to try.

Used to get dosed with this in the 70s... Horrible

7seas-fishoil-blank.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,150 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Religious are everywhere tonight,Jesus scored for Manchester City and Pope saved for Burnley.

1207985_1.jpg

Bucket had a false floor, and a hole for all those smaller balls to fall through, all was left were the bigger balls he already had in bucket, the only ones available to pull out.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭Snow Garden

Great show tonight. You really never know where this show is going to go. Every interview is unique.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭Tin Foil Hat

It's a grower alright.

jos28 wrote: »
    Probably still chasing girls,girls,girls. I know someone who rented his house for a weekend party. It's on Airbnb, I think it's this one
    https://www.airbnb.ie/rooms/9784716?adults=1&source_impression_id=p3_1582408819_juCHMZEgD5dJPXnV

What a house, absolutely gorgeous.