Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahvlahn Thread from 12/01/17 - Now we're talking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Red Kev wrote: »
    Councillor on to comment on something that he hasn't heard or knows nothing about.

It makes me wonder how he ended up on the show

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭baldbear

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    An Al Go Rythum?

After the Shinners. His lordship wasn't happy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,564 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

He also said he was never going to give de bond holders one penny, oh wait.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,529 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Name dropping Bertie, well done, well done!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,020 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

a no result would crush Duffy, he would have to take the rest of the week off

He's a big lick arse & has no back bone & that's why foreign leaders approach him. A walkover.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Will Duffy run a poll on whether the Garda Commissioner should resign?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

Hold on a f**king minute gasun both brexit and the $hitstorm in the north happened during Kenny's watch

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,862 ✭✭✭statto25

Ma Ma Ma Ma.....

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Caller of the year!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

throwing joes poll Q back at him !

M

Ha ha, should Joe resign over de Rio police interview so to speak?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

There'll be a substantial (but not huge) majority that Kenny should stay.

I mean look at the bloody alternatives.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Joe resign.............. good luck with that caller........... :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,957 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

He also said he was never going to give de bond holders one penny, oh wait.

But he Fixed The Roads.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

i like that caller, is he reading Boards ?

baldbear wrote: »
    He's a big lick arse & has no back bone & that's why foreign leaders approach him. A walkover.

yup.

2016-09-13_opi_24582674_I1.JPG

M

Ask Joe about de German buke printers caller.

Nóirín O'Sullivan should never of been appointment & should stand aside.

2smiggy wrote: »
    a no result would crush Duffy, he would have to take the rest of the week off

If that's the case, he'll promise to get back to it and it will be forgotten about, like that other one that didn't go his way.
    "Technical difficulties wid de algy rythum."

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    Joe resign.............. good luck with that caller........... :D:D

ya notice he never answered THAT question ?

is this man masturbating ?

Has this guy got a Laughing disorder??

• Registered Users Posts: 366 ✭✭madanall

This clown laughs like a hyena !!

I wish this fella would put down his burger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Floppybits

This Councillor sounds like he is about to croak it on the phone, he is gasping for breath.

M

Anglo Irish should have been let go, that was the mistake.

The taxpayer pays the social welfare.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Ah Gerry is on the wacky backy

What about the TellyBingo... sorry Telly Pole

M

How many punts should you get for yer Euro when we leave the EU?

eh joe, that lads that ring in are meant to be the ones doing the discussion.

not you !

let the man talk.

Enda Kenny was caught lying. He has to go .

M

Whoy won't be announce the telliepoll results? Is he trying to ride them until 3pm?

eh joe, that lads that ring in are meant to be the ones doing the discussion.

not you !

let the man talk.

All we need now is a "Butt Out" comment from Joe..

Yeah Gerry an enquiry will then lead to a tribunal, we all know, how they work out!!!!!

POLL RESULTS IMMENENT.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

Blueshirts are exactly like the mong football fans who ring up the sport shows with their inane gibberish

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

M

100 Gardaí & A Funeral...
    MORE than 100 gardai were involved in a major operation across at least four counties after receiving information of a potential murder attempt at a Traveller funeral.

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/news/huge-garda-operation-at-traveller-funeral-after-murder-threat-35450448.html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Red Kev wrote: »
    There'll be a substantial (but not huge) majority that Kenny should stay.

You fcuking clueless idiot Red Kev, I'll never listen to you again.

Knee-jerk polls are certainly the way to run any country.
    Without a doubt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

It's only a poll Joe....unless we win it.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

The people have spoken, he should go to the Aras now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Joe resign? yes and ....

8izKqAeLT.jpg

M

Francis Fitzgerald as a good taoiseach, what drugs is he on?

Whoy won't be announce the telliepoll results? Is he trying to ride them until 3pm?

It went his way, of course it wasn't faulty. :D

well it is a fúcking minority government ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Fingers crossed a shinner will ring in, Joe will go ape!!!

It's not much of a party. I turned up there once, and didn't get a ride.