Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahvlahn Thread from 12/01/17 - Now we're talking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,565 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

De de da eh oh a mudders of Ireland.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

vicwatson wrote: »
    Joe resign? yes and ....

8izKqAeLT.jpg

Twins :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

what abortion referendum ?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

lol This Gerry lad is right in the upper echelons of whats happening

No wonder its f**ked

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Dude sounds like darth vadar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Fingers crossed a shinner will ring in, Joe will go ape!!!

Won't be let on

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Fingers crossed a shinner will ring in, Joe will go ape!!!

They can ring in all they wan't, but do you honestly think that they would get on the air.. ?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

This fecking eejit doesnt get what yer man is trying to say.

the shinners put their lad that voted against the abortion thing on the bold step for a month or two and then brought him back in.

enda COULDVE done the same with lucy and co.

instead he split the party.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭baldbear

This FG lad is as bad as the lads who continually back Gerry Adams.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Is Gerry related to Enda?

this lad wont last long.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

That explains it.... the country is being run by the Dolly Mixtures.. :D

Gerry is going to go spare with this lad

Gerry is going to go nuts on this caller.

M

He didn't recall so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,957 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

One finger professionally, two fingers socially.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

M

I've payed for my water since I was born, it's called general taxation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

And how much do you pay in Property Tax?

Water? Water? Jesus Christ we are finished if we have these lads as politicians.

M

Choosing to live in the country in one off houses on the cheap is your own choice as to the services you will get.

lol yeah Gerry, Enda is looking after ya well

yes it is you fecking eejit !

enda and people like him didnt roll out the service to you and your tugging your fecking forelock to him for the pain.

bleeding cultists are more discerning.

I've payed for my water since I was born, it's called general taxation.

I've been giving the country free water since I was born. It's called micturation.

M

A TV Licence boycott would be gas.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

TV Licence now!

This caller is a legend!!!!

Ha ha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

Helium Gas out again....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,020 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

:D:D:D:D

hitting Joe where it hurts, his pocket !!

M

Whoy, whoy, whoy, delhoyla.

The caller is Gerry in Cuckcoo land.  LOL No he is in Mayo. :)

LOL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

Jaysus!!!

he's fecking FGs version of jackie healy rae !

• Registered Users Posts: 366 ✭✭madanall

Taking a long time to make this point zzzzzzz

Gerry for new Taoiseach

• Registered Users Posts: 6,529 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Maurice has enough stress as it is, rather than listening to this s*ite!!!!

M

He must be on the landline because if it was a mobile the call would be muffled from him half riding the handset.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Choosing to live in the country in one off houses on the cheap is your own choice as to the services you will get.

I presume you have a cow in the back garden for your milk and meat, and you grow all your own food in the front garden. ;-)

M

Red Kev wrote: »
    I presume you have a cow in the back garden for your milk and meat, and you grow all your own food in the front garden. ;-)

No but I have a LIDL within a 5 minute walk that supplies same without me having to get me hands dirty and that so to speak :D

Za-pony AGAIN !

Ah.

so enda ADMITS he lied.

again.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Jim O'Callaghan.

Miriam's brother. I wonder how both RTE and FF heard about the Tusla connection?

I think Gerry's head is going to explode. I can just picture him there in Rurdal Ireland, with a big red face on him, screaming down the phone about his beloved Enda. :)

"The Examiner, very trustworthy."
    Eh?
    In Joe-Land.

Ah.

so enda ADMITS he lied.

again.

I suppose he has to. The other option is to admit he's a moron

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Where's Leo & Simon? Secret car park meetings?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

"that would be Gerry's line.. "

yeah, Gerry Adams.

Del.Monte wrote: »

I wonder if the IDA can attract them with a nice FDI factory deal.