Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahvlahn Thread from 12/01/17 - Now we're talking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭Floppybits

RA RA skirts

• Registered Users Posts: 6,529 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

".........they were bouncing around.....".ooooh errrr!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

jays that went so bad were back to the scientoligists !

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

vicwatson wrote: »
    He's the head of Duffy !

A few chins less, and no red velour waistcoat, but good call!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

What's wrong with promoting Scientology in Ireland tho ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Sure West Cork is full of Brits. ;)

FYP ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

Dawson of Dawson Street was another sociopath.

That said a plebiscite would have been appropriate

• Registered Users Posts: 33,755 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

This guy is on a mission impossible, if you are explaining you are losing, far and away most don't care.

Cllr John having the sherry trifle at lunchtime?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,862 ✭✭✭statto25

Funny man Joe!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,566 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

What was slick about it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Puntastic Joe.

M

De States.

Ad for Irish Mussels, Celtic Tiger is truly back folks!!!!

"Where does de money come from" askes Joe.

The Share Collection*, Joe.

* If you remember that, you are as old as I am!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

"Nothing to do with Oxford University"

No $hit Jack

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

"Where does de money come from" askes Joe.

The Share Collection*, Joe.

* If you remember that, you are as old as I am!

least the scientologist arent threatening people with jail if they dont fork over their wonga like -ahem- some !

Uff or Off ?

Joe O'Farrell

Shane O'Curry

Swear RTE don't make up these names

Pension Levy again, Joe's agenda.

The pension levy was the state involved in theft.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Joe should have made a Constitutional challenge, so to speak.

M

The same people on now moaning wouldn't even be able to tell you what funds their pensions are actually invested in.

Is the Pension Levy legal?

Is DIRT legal?

Of course it is, you fool.

joes worried about his money again it seems.

M

A pension is good for tax relief, otherwise it's nothing more than a pyramid scheme.

ya cant say Ceant on air !

HA !

good on ye luv . joe panicked there for a sec.

M

If I say to you "Muff", where do you think I'm going...

Duffy asks a question and butts in, ignoramus, and exudes professionalism, sigh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Total coffin dodging gob****e Line.1. - would be better getting ready to meet his maker.

What the f is this, a round of Blackboard Jungle??, Ray will be jealous at 3...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Utter nonsense.

The same people on now moaning wouldn't even be able to tell you what funds their pensions are actually invested in.

True, I manage my own as I didn't have a clue where my money was going before, have a small amount in Man United :D , and biggest shareholding is ESPR.

Under the sea with your scuba gear of course ?;)

Down ?

Sligo, it is where sly people go.

Down ?

No Donegal...............i'll get me coat!!!

Fianna Fail muppets abstaining, muppets

M

Under the sea with your scuba gear of course ?;)

Indeed...

muff_diving_club.logo_.png

http://www.muffdivingclub.ie/

BINGO :pac:

How, within 24 hours, has this gone from a potential collapse of the Irish Government for various reasons, to a leadership contest in the Fine Gael party.

I fecking despair

How, within 24 hours, has this gone from a potential collapse of the Irish Government for various reasons, to a leadership contest in the Fine Gael party.

I fecking despair

I despair that the failings of the upper echelons of the Gardaí appear to have been forgotten completely, while a personality contest takes place in Government.

They are all desperate to meet Donald next month.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I've been a muff diver for many a year.
    And I've spent all my money on muff diving gear.
    The goggles, the snorkel, the muff diving tank.
    If I'm not out muff diving, I'm havin a w**k.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,957 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

To the Utter Hebrides, for a bit of rum, egg and muck?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,043 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Joe is releasing a new single at 1:45 pm on Sunday. It is called "24 Hours From Tusla" :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Hitchens wrote: »
    Joe is releasing a new single at 1:45 pm on Sunday. It is called "24 Hours From Tusla" :)

"24 calls about Tusla" ?

"24 days talking about Tusla"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,674 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Joe getting nervous about his deposits again?:D Shure gizmo mark 2 is much better fateen. While Joe sleeps at night (dreams about fibre brigades and trains I would say) gizmo mark 2 works through the night smoking Havanas and rum and coke. early the next morning the stock people come in from a large night out and ask gizmo how goes it? Gizmo 2 hands them a buy option on amstrad phones and so the world spins (I am in your head fateen:D)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

minikin wrote: »
    Joe Strawman Duffy

Straw balls ya mean