Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahvlahn Thread from 12/01/17 - Now we're talking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,025 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

That's a particularly bad accent :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,958 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Willie the Con, all over the country.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Can de Gardaí put an ad on the RTÉ telling people de Gardaí will never inspect bank notes.
    No they'll do an ad to tel you to turn on your alarm and lock your door !

Well live line is giving good ideas how to scam €50 notes !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,069 ✭✭✭✭neris

Was he a T so to speak?

they dont wear suits.......... unless theyre in court

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,571 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Lol taking off your belt in a fight, really old school fighter so to speak, probably watches the TG4 Westerden Movie of a Friday night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

ah jaysus!

oh more skangers knocking the ****e out of each other

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

The teenage young fellas really need the holes kicked off them and no one would look for a Garda inquiry for that one .

M

"Can I have a lend of a smoke so to speak"

caller ringing from 1954

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,295 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

So there were teeanger shifting, you asked them to move, they moved.

And then a teenager asks you for a cigarette, you say no and she moves on.

And you ring up the national radio about it.

what's your point, you have been rambling for about 5 minutes

bet her husband knows all the porn site addresses

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,740 ✭✭✭sudzs

Swingers??!! :D

She sounds like shes about 60 .... and she has a 4 year old ?

is it her grandchild ?

M

article-0-0389280C000005DC-834_468x313.jpg

neris wrote: »
    caller ringing from 1954

I feel sorry for HER kids.

Who screens these calls ?

why let this ****e on ???

are your children allowed watch tele caller, or is that yucky too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Imagine kissing someone. Terrible carry on

M

Lol, she sent a letter, lol.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 613 ✭✭✭The Parish Priest.

This one sounds old to have a 4 year old

She wrote a LETTER about it!!!!!!

Ah jaysus.

De Blanchardstown Belt Taking Off, for the brawling of.

I'm so relieved yer man got the yellow cone out of the way.

'seen your letter' !!! she really is from the 50's !!!

M

She probably won't let her kids have any sex education until they are 21.

C5b3j0LWUAACaK_.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭lawlolawl

Oops69 wrote: »
    The teenage young fellas really need the holes kicked off them and no one would look for a Garda inquiry for that one .

The lack of the threat of a sound beating from the Gardai is the cause of most antisocial behavior by both teens and adults.

"I'm ringing the Gardai" shouldn't be answered with "G'wan and ring"'em ta ****, I don't care!".

12 or 13 not allowed in playgrounds?
    Get up the yard, missus.

At least Damo made short-shrift of that call.

Joe would have dragged the sh1te out of it.

M

Lotto paying the RTÉ fees.

Dan Jaman wrote: »

Health and Safety first !! :D

Kissing is icky ... jaysus ... the way she's going on you'd swear he was getting his John Thomas out ...

M

Can we call him "Belt Boy" and get RTÉ News to track him down like "Pint Baby"?

M

Fooking boarding schools again, who cares.

back talking about boarding schools again FFS. I doubt you that many calls about boarding schools !! Anything better to talk about

M

Less chance of becoming preggers at the boarding school.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,842 ✭✭✭buried

Boarding school memba berries gibberish

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

ah ya can always count on a conscientious Irish lad to clear the field of battle.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,842 ✭✭✭buried

Its cruel listening to this $hite Damo

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

Does anyone else think Damien comes across as a bit of a tool?

I-Am-Not-Sleeping-Just-Resting-My-Eyes-Funny-Meme-Image1.jpg

ah ya can always count on a conscientious Irish lad to clear the field of battle.

:D true, I remember as kids when there was a fight you'd always get some lads trying to break it up, but then others pulling the peacemaker back saying "let them sort it out between themselves!!" :D:D

He could at least ask her what the showers were like in her boarding school

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,138 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Peter Ustinov , tells a good story on Dec YouTube about advice gicen to young boys at boarding school, by the Head.

"....if you touch it, it will fall off...."

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

piss take incoming ????

M

Stop riding your phone you fool.

phillip sounds like a bit of a simpleton

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

jesus how does this lad even SOUND like a waste of space student ?

future FG leader here .