Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahvlahn Thread from 12/01/17 - Now we're talking

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Joe is clamped too- nipple clamps

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Illegally parked yes or no caller?

This is an issue in this particular shopping square, you can only park in it if you use the shops in the square........ mad stuff..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,573 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

€125 each x 3, nice cash cow(s).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

Did you read the signage lady?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 696 ✭✭✭Noddyholder

You were clamped because you were there over the time ...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Dia1988

Valeries car

car-clamp-uk-keepit-DaewooMatiz-13432228448.jpg?id=

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,755 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Ah here you cant be clamping people going to charity shops.  :)

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,871 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

What colour was de clamp?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,595 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Lots of free car parking in Ballincollig in other places.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,529 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Next you'll hear "...........I can see my house from here Joe........"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 943 ✭✭✭Big C

now this is funny, all the excuses and she still got clamped

• Registered Users Posts: 1,691 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

Cmon joe.. she parked illegally and there were shedloads of signs... whats the craic are you going to even clear up the fact that she has no point.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 696 ✭✭✭Noddyholder

Jaysus, what the **** is she giving out about really.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

"where the gunpowder mills used to be and... and... and, well..."

in other words, that's the extent of your knowledge of the area, i.e. f**k all!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Dia1988

I blame the Kerb

M

So case closed?

M

Appeal me hole...
    pics-image-2-725030355.jpg

Blame the charity shop now missus!!!

How many years has she lived there again?

I like the way she says Clamped, and Shopping

What is stopping her now going to one of those shops and buying something and showing the receipt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,755 ✭✭✭Floppybits

The signs were not in her face.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,871 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Go and buy a pack of crisps in the shopping centre, get the receipt and appeal the clamp fee. Not rocket science really.

M

They should have rang Joe before the paid for it.

Careful buddy...prepare to get shouted down..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

"where the gunpowder mills used to be and... and... and, well..."

in other words, that's the extent of your knowledge of the area, i.e. f**k all!

That's all he could find on de Google Machine.

M

The rates are high, no spaces for their customers means no business.

M

4 hours free is a joke, 2 hours should be plenty, that's half the problem.

Hi Joe

Joe talking sense .........for once!!!

Can we have a picture of the kerb please.....

Stop talking ****e joe..she had no grounds for an appeal by any stretch of the imagination.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

"I had to go for a p1ss, Joe"

M

A pretty much unregulated industry in this country where someone can setup a clamping business the day after they are released from prison for 30 years for mass murder.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,430 ✭✭✭RustyNut

How long have you been living in callinbollick caller?

M

How big is this square that someone could spend 4 hours shopping in it?

Spotted a Lewip Hohwell.

M

Whoy are they still sitting in the car?

Release Valarie Now!!!!

Moral of the story................ Don't cross that Kerb Baby :D:D

Release Valarie Now!!!!

The Ballincollig 1?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭woejus

Ian Dempsey must have needed a lie down after voicing that poxy ad.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Pet Project that no one else is interested in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

1760. That's too recent for Joe.

When Joe says "Fascinating Programme", it's a fair bet it will have been deathly boring.

Rte show talking about an rte show...about a subject from 1760..

Its like the late late all over...

M

Chineeeeeee area.

Woo-hoo, the spare parts show is rolling and limping into town!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

Ah jaysus ... not this again !!!

The words 'fascinating' and 'Myles Dungan' don't belong in the same sentence!