Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn Thread from 12/01/17 - Now we're talking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Joe patting himself on the back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Dodgy goings-on with a charity..........hardly news any more?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

they should not be allowed travel at peak times getting in the way of productive members of society

might ring in with that point see how i get on
    I think that's the case (in some regions) across the water, and nobody gets steamed up about it.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

He has any amazing ability to drag up some topic from months ago, when there is something that his is avoiding.. I want a discussion of Brendan Ogle and Unite please Joe..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Joe ignores the topics again...

That company from yesterday is NOT going to to be mentioned. Not a chance

And now we have RTE promoting their own again, that's it Duffy, try justifying your astronomical taxpayer funded salary

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Two Day
    De free travel, a Bus Eireann driver is saying 65% of his passengers are on de free travel...I suppose that would explain whoy they are bankrupt
    De fadder of one of the victims of de Kinehin/Hutch fued is in fear of his life so to speak.
    De AHAR charity which featured last night on de Claire Burden Live show

"Last One First" so to speak

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

stop!%2Bstop!%2Bhe's%2Balready%2Bdead!.jpg

He has any amazing ability to drag up some topic from months ago, when there is something that his is avoiding.. I want a discussion of Brendan Ogle and Unite please Joe..

Was there even a mention of this on the RTE news, or were they as usual, too busy with brexit?

Roger_007 wrote: »
    I haven't heard the Tom Crean ad in a long time?
    Probably got lost at sea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Someone donated €350k to the charity that was used to buy de land and that to set it up.

• Registered Users Posts: 875 ✭✭✭jaded_pause

This |_| close to saying 2-16 HA

loves throwing his weight around with the small operations

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,071 ✭✭✭✭neris

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Probably got lost at sea.

yeah well joe dolans poxy car is broken down again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

As muckh as I dislike B O I'd take his side in a one and one with Joe regardless of the subject.

M

A smell of benji so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,071 ✭✭✭✭neris

and its alot of weight, must be a few KGs in those chins alone

Someone donated €350k to the charity that was used to buy de land and that to set it up.

But the dept. of agriculture gave it the thumbs up which effectively stopped inspector Duffy in his tracks so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,168 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

sort of a Hunger Games for animals ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

How does a horse die ?

"How does a horse die?"

WTF. They don't Joe, they transform into unicorns and fly away to fairyland.

neris wrote: »
    yeah well joe dolans poxy car is broken down again

Over the side with it. Let it sleep with the fishes.

sligojoek wrote: »
    As muckh as I dislike B O I'd take his side in a one and one with Joe regardless of the subject.

I'd probably try to look for a third side of the argument.

Horse died in her arms............that's my kind of woman!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

hqdefault.jpg

M

The HCL Technologies from yesterday were too big for him.

"how did the horse die" ask 450k presenter, ah here

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Bloody soft horse upped & died! You wouldn't have that trouble with a Honda Civic.

"Then she disappeared".

I was right about the transformation into unicorns.

AHAR - Talk like a pirate day?

moonlight was a shadow of herself

Death count today:- 1. (Horse)

ThisRegard wrote: »
    "Then she disappeared".

I was right about the transformation into unicorns.

Don't forget the sprinkling of magical fairy dust.

have the RSPCA be informed

M

There was way too many cash withdrawl transactions from the charity too.

Go Caller

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

This wan won't last long.........

This caller has me bored already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,362 ✭✭✭mojesius

Don't be talking sense caller.

oooohhhhh controversial.

This doesn't fit Joe's agenda.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Get off the radio you head case

here we go

M

Ah fook off please, Console did good too.

have the RSPCA be informed

Where, in Britain?:pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Love this caller :D
    Forget homelessness, hospital trollies, corruption etc and lets concentrate on an animal charity

vicwatson wrote: »
    Where, in Britain?:pac:

:o

Gonna be a (cat) fight now, meow

What colour was the adopted dog?

There was way too many cash withdrawl transactions from the charity too.

It's easy to get into the habit of spending too much with little to no proper tracing, and none of it with any ill intent.
    Some outsider might look at that and immediately suspect dodgy goings-on, where there are none.
    Otoh, some blagger might be milking it for all it's worth, but I sort of doubt that.

In a sling
    horse-rescue-03.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

You are there to take the woman down... why make the call?