Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahvlahn Thread from 12/01/17 - Now we're talking

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

A short Pain is better than a long one. :confused::confused::confused::confused:

Makes perfect sense to me :rolleyes::rolleyes: NOT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,948 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Short pain - Funny Friday.
    Long pain - Lahvloyne.

Hm.... both bad.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 6,529 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Dangerous Ditches Volume 1

Bad Bushes Volume 2

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

Del.Monte wrote: »
    How/why do farmers live in the countryside at all, they hate anything green - trees, hedges and then there's Badgers, Foxes, Birds of Prey and Deer to contend with.

This is why.

s-l225.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

lowering the tone

• Registered Users Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

the council sure they cant even collect the rates or rents.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,548 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Where is your property tax money going?

Dangerous Ditches Volume 1

Bad Bushes Voulme 2

Privet Parts - the Movie.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

"Let me do Helena Ryan in Co Limerick" sez Joe

ooh-matron-1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,356 ✭✭✭Right2Write

Seen plenty of good healthy trees cut down along roads that pose minimal threat and all because local authorities send out these threatening letters to landowners. One thing cutting back/ down old or diseased trees but we Irish never do it like that, all or nothing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Where is your property tax money going?

Berlin

Flamethrower sorts it all.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

Del.Monte wrote: »
    How/why do farmers live in the countryside at all, they hate anything green - trees, hedges and then there's Badgers, Foxes, Birds of Prey and Deer to contend with.

Often asked myself this question. They freak out about a bit of dog **** and yet leave cow **** and horse **** all over the roads too.

M

More EU ****e and people wonder why Brexit went through.

Ireland has so many accents

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Fast moving... Moving fast to keep away from Apollo House.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

"Eir or whatever"

Joe thinks they should be called De P&T

M

Back then a house was about £5k.

Absentee landowners in Donegal

"Where they gone?"

He told you right at the beginning, ffs.

Is Namaland a country?

M

Prisoners should be out cutting them and getting a bit of exercise rather than spending hundreds of thousands on gym equipment for them.

Just go to take a sheep out of the field and you will see the farmer quick enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,723 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

More EU ****e and people wonder why Brexit went through.

Where they foreigner hedges?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,159 ✭✭✭bigroad

Who owns the homes in Donegal.ffs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

The landowners own the land Joe..

Joe trying to be smart and falls on his face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

snubbleste wrote: »
    Ireland has so many accents
    Enjoy it while it lasts. It's only a matter of time before they're all talking with an AA Roadwatch accent.

Is he off his medication today or something?

Caller: salting roads
    Joe: assaulting who?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,590 ✭✭✭baldbear

Pays himself to salt the road? Or does it for free

Can we talk about Japanese Knot weed.....

"I have a salt mine in my back garden, Joe."

FFS.

Park Royal wrote: »
    Can we talk about Japanese Knot weed.....
    None of that furriner talk on my show

Council gave him free salt for his chips.

I bought the salt in the supermarket, Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Park Royal wrote: »
    Just go to take a sheep out of the field and you will see the farmer quick enough.

First you have to take the farmer out of the sheep.:D

Will ye feck off, missus.
    Just be grateful somebody can be arsed doing it, and not sitting on their arse like you, looking for a claim.
    FFS.

oh hahahaha @ that text joke

"Somebody said"..

i.e. Joe is having a second shot at his stupid pun but doesn't want to accept responsibility for it falling flat.

Joe using his hedge fund joke again .

M

"It was getting bad" as he finished off his snackbox.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

I'm still laughing at Joe's Hedge fund joke.......

M

Then he was subscribed, monthly fee signed up for, la la la he didn't read the small print, tool.

Take these tablets, and you'll lose weight.

Georgia_Guidestones-lowres.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,723 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

Is it too late for Operation Transformation for you Joe?

M

4 ton would buy a lot of snackboxes.

M

Not taken you for a fool, you are a fool.

Listen.......do you see obese /overweight people in a concentration camp.........answer no......

because the inmates are usually given next to nothing to eat.......

so just reduce your intake of food ........forget the tablets and being a huge FOOL.

The caller is Stoopid.