Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahvlahn Thread from 12/01/17 - Now we're talking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Another small business for the chop?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

This wan is almost as refined as joe .

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

4K for a wall- jaysus DT wouldn't spend that on the Mexico wall

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

"Whoy?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Probably had a little tarmac left from a Council job. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Wexford. Uh ooh

• Registered Users Posts: 13 Belmont2017

Must be some wall. 4,000 for a wal. 3,000 for a path !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,362 ✭✭✭mojesius

Did she not think of paying him after the job was finished?

So, it's the holiday home?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

name the fecker

"How is the wall?" asks Joe

snubbleste wrote: »
    "How is the wall?" asks Joe

cast down

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

No idea how big the wall is, easy to see how she got caught.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,746 ✭✭✭Floppybits

expunge expunge. :)

She hasn't named him joe , don't **** yourself joe .

"mudder of gawd" sez Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Joe going easy on your man.

Layher in the programme

A retail outlet on Henry St.

whats the point of this if you cant say a fcuking thing???:mad:

mojesius wrote: »
    Did she not think of paying him after the job was finished?

What's new, only stupid eejits ring de Lavelahn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

Joe really is a thick gullible bunt. She gives a lad 5k a year ago and no ones seen the guy since and joes think it might be a misunderstanding. Idiot

Mistake perhaps rather than a scam

Joe feckin loves the cccccccctv , he does .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Red Kev wrote: »
    The fella arrested for damaging DeValera's grave has an address in........Clontaaarrfff.

But if you check it, he lives in Donnycarney. There again, Joe lives in Dollymount and not Clontarf.

Will Joe cover this shocking attack on a wunderful [sic] head of de State [sic] or has he other bees in his bonnet such as stoking fear amongst the elderly that all their cash will be stolen.

http://www.rte.ie/news/2017/0126/847905-moore-de-valera-court/

RTE did their "lets look up google maps for the address", see that its beside Clontarf GOLF CLUB and assume its Clontarf, even though Cherrymount is infact the opposite side of the Malahide road.

The shirt was white.

Sounds like an awful lot of effort, surely it would be easier for the one to just walk out with the shirt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,746 ✭✭✭Floppybits

he gets all excited when some mentions CCCCCCCCCCTV.  :)

Did she not cop on at the till that the price was more than what was on her two items, ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,949 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Wait a minute - a store's CCTV actually worked, and she was able to view it?
    There's a first.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

YOU chased Tom the Con for a year, Joe.
    I think the Guards might have had something to do with it.

snubbleste wrote: »
    The shirt was white.

What colour was the.............oops, never mind.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

I wonder was she rooting around in her handbag looking for her purse when the cashier asked for payment.

Floppybits wrote: »
    he gets all excited when some mentions CCCCCCCCCCTV.  :)

It only has eight c's by the way

Harmon- Herman!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,551 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

My Dragons Den idea is for the addition of a total amount on the ATM terminal that will display the total value of goods you are authorising payment for, I predict a market of about 100 million terminals worldwide.

We'll all be out of business by the end of the month if joe keeps going

Harmon- Herman!
    Spell it for me.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Dia1988

Here's a whacky idea!

Could she not have raised a Credit card chargeback for the amount and not bother ringing Joe?

My Dragons Den idea is for the addition of a total amount on the ATM terminal that will display the total value of goods you are authorising payment for, I predict a market of about 100 million terminals worldwide.

I'm in

Joe can't pronounce de harmon. Hermen is dat it?

"Don't use the word lie" sez Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Hairman windows? I don't think so Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

joe pooing himself again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,985 ✭✭✭ebbsy

Were they Donald Trump bulletproof for that price ?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

"Gud Luk" sez Joe.

pointless doing this

Double-glazing companies often LIE when giving out fitting dates.
    That was ok by me - I told them I would be deducting £50 per day after the next deadline that wasn't met.
    I did too, and they didn't demur.
    That was largely because they expected a larger order from me.

Did a big lad measure her 'openings';)

Danish windows, no less.