Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahvlahn Thread from 12/01/17 - Now we're talking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,949 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ally Dick wrote: »
    I'd love to go back in a time machine and stop Friedrich Trump from getting off the boat from Germany

You'll have to find a DeLorean that can actually do 88mph first, without overheating.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 475 ✭✭wolfe

cumann na mban ffs

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Now YOU of all people should know I'm banned.
    #31# before de number and do de accent

• Registered Users Posts: 1,691 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

I appreciate they have a system... but im not gonna follow it.

dick

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Sensible caller online so Fateen allows him to be shouted down.

FFS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Is Ruth Negga fecked?

She will be if she calls to my house. Her and Thalia. And by fecked I mean I'd make sweet love to both of them - ideally at the same time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

America owes us a living? - yeh right caller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,716 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

America......F**k Yeah !

bad line coming for greg

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Ah, foo.
    That's tomorrow knocked, then.

I'm ringing De Lahv Lahn to complain. Oh wait, I can't, I'm banned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

the Germans were the largest group that settled in the states

I hope Remy's surname is Martin.

Joe lying.
    De Ozzies also have a concession to dual nationals

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Surely it's time for a Padre to call in be called by Joe?

Get Dr Dr on from the Islamic Cultural Centre

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,949 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ah well; there you go, voters. Be careful what you wish for.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

don't do the accent caller

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Joe will be lost now that Remy de African is (kinda) supporting Trump.

dvcireland wrote: »
    don't do the accent caller
    He is, he is!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Surely it's time for a Padre to call in be called by Joe?

Or maybe an Irish bar in New York.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Come on. You know you want to tell us. And you know we want to know :D

Ah yes another case of RTE thinking we live in North Korea

Remi Moses, a good player, not a great player

Does Joe know how a ballot paper works?

Stupid question, sorry, I withdraw it so to speak.

there was only a name on the ballot paper

WTF:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

He does it and they are giving out that they didn't think that he would do it (even though he said he would), if he didn't do it the media would be saying "ah look, he told ye all a pack of lies"... Usual biased coverage from the media.

Come on. You know you want to tell us. And you know we want to know :D

That story has been told 1,000 times caller, pay attention.

Joe sounds cast down:D

Jeez, that heavy breathing was disconcerting!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

Bitter man on the line !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Joe wouldn't allow that abuse and name calling if it was an opinion that he didn't agree with.

How did Brendan O Carroll & Grace get into the States

Holiday home caller.

Duffy letting this clown run amok because he agrees with him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,716 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Put 'im on !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,468 ✭✭✭White Horse

Phillip oozes tolerance.

Phillip, you're gonna cause a riot pal

Fran, getting a bashing..........

how did Fran, past the Citizen test, he sounds as thick as plank

Joe will have the chauffeur play this on de way home in de jag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Very intelligent conversation on this matter today , bunch of semi-illiterate uninformed fools who should just keep their traps shut .

Has Joe gone for another dump?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Philip must be having a bad Monday.

He got the priest to sort him like the carpenter last week

• Registered Users Posts: 1,691 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

Duffy letting this clown run amok because he agrees with him

Its desperate to be fair...how dare this man be allowed talk to fran like this!

duffy sitting quietly while angry caller berates a guy that insulted nobody.

Oops69 wrote: »
    Very intelligent conversation on this matter today , bunch of semi-illiterate uninformed fools who should just keep their traps shut .

And all chaired by one of their own.

philip is a prize tool

Has Joe gone for another dump? coffee

FYP :P

how did Fran JOE , past the Citizen test, he sounds as thick as plank

FYP :D