Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahvlahn Thread from 12/01/17 - Now we're talking

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

What Frame did you put on having a dipso da?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,950 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Bollocks - page 278 now.
    I'm regressing, Joe.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Combination of boring calls and Boards acting the bollix means I'M OUT!

Is this bloke a pal of Duffy's?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,552 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

If the house would have resembled a mansion would he have stayed outside it for an hour, not a fooking chance, he would be in like Flynn for the inheritance.

Misereeeee...
    You're not half the fun you used to beeeeeeeeeeeee

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

This guy is a waffler................ A waffler I tell ya.

M

Such an odd random topic to get on the air.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,716 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Heavy breather....

..........yeeeeeeaaaaaahhhhhh !

M

What was your Da's drink of choice?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,012 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

everyone's an alcoholic !!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,529 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

"Entitled", lovely Joe, you even managed to sneak that in!!!!

M

Well I've learned fook all from it.

Our coal bucket...full of misery.

He didn't see his Da for 10 years, then another 25, and then another 43 years.

He must be 100!

Ah Jaysus, were going to hear about the Ma now.............. please NO

Machine-gunner on the Luas !!!!!

OK....it's not really

surprise for the red line :D

M

What's the point of them giving you bullets if they don't give you jaysus guns.

Full Metal Duffle Coat!!!!

Might it even be punk dress bullets?

Discussing a photo on the radio.

Another non story, jesus today is shít

M

Most likely some airsoft head who collects them.

Unwell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,015 ✭✭✭furiousox

Was he on his way to the Black Sabbath gig?

CPL 593H

M

Have you ever been on a Luas Joe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Collon is in Co Louth

It was Machine-gun Kelly.
    deluxe-plastic-bullet-belt-29.jpg

Probably a member of one of the gangs on his way home for his dinner.... no big deal :D

What a load of cock.

"See ya later".

Another pal of yours, Duffy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭lawlolawl

Why is anyone surprised by anything they see on the red line?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,015 ✭✭✭furiousox

Great song, worth a listen if you have the time.

CPL 593H

M

€40 notes on Adverts...
    Bullet Belt

Perfect for fancy dress or the thrash metalhead in your life!

Can be made smaller/bigger by removing/inserting the spares.

Most are empty, a few dummy heads in some

ZTA2ZTZiNTZkYWQ3ODBhMTQ3Y2I4ZGRjNzQwMmQwYjg1p-D01xYrWTI6yZMJYq_saHR0cDovL21lZGlhLmFkc2ltZy5jb20vZDdjMDU5NWZkM2VjODYzYTAzMTdlOGJiZjM0MzAwMTVkMmIwNWIyMTQ5ZGZkNjNiNDBlZWRkM2M0MTA4NzliYi5qcGd8fHx8fHwzOTZ4MjkyfGh0dHA6Ly93d3cuYWR2ZXJ0cy5pZS9zdGF0aWMvaS93YXRlcm1hcmsucG5nfHx8.jpg

http://www.adverts.ie/belts/bullet-belt/12095153

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

My wife was on the red line luas recently and Whacker got on with his mobile loudly discussing a drug deal. It was either that or Mary Berry's latest recipe

I can't check, because Duffy has me blocked on twitter, but has he tweeted the photo yet?

Another load of old tosh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,447 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

good god how many times has this old man repeated his story?? he probably can't remember telling us the story.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Are the Gaze allowed give blood these days?

Heads getting kicked in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

This from Joe's Twitterer

C3gaPv8WYAApujR.jpg:large

M

What colour was the package?

Did ye call the Guards caller ?

Unwell entrepreneurship on the Luas.

McDermotX wrote: »
    Did ye call the Guards caller ?

No problem calling Joe mind you!!!!

M

There is policing but they have no powers, they should have batons and handcuffs they can deploy when needed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

great service in fairness to them

M

You have to admire the business use of the Luas if nothing else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

What about de See See TV?