Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BT Sport 2 - FA Cup 3rd Round Replay - Plymouth vs Liverpool 19:45

• Closed Accounts Posts: 242 ✭✭RainMakerToo

Some of the youngsters making Sturridge look very static!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,808 ✭✭✭mightyreds

Rooney might break the record this time!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Karius dealt with that as well as he could have, ****ing commentators trying to tap into "narratives"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,592 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Hot the pist !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,335 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Pity ref missed the free out that he gave in the 1st half

Sturridge not happy
    Going off to ''who are ya ''

Sturridge off but will anyone notice? Ojo on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,014 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Average age of the Liverpool team now 13

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,398 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Didn't look up to much but thought he'd have got 90.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Average age of the Liverpool team now 13

and three quarters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,386 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

Hope we score again soon. Ref will be itching to become a hero and give a penalty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,799 ✭✭✭corwill

Turtyturd wrote: »

The jog he broke into briefly when being subbed is the fastest he's moved all night.

Turtyturd wrote: »

Klopp is sending him a message, something like Ojo will have your spot from Feb 1st when you go to China.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,409 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Sturridge off but will anyone notice? Ojo on.

Sturridge has done sweet FA all evening.

'Liverpool know they need to score again.'

Well only if Plymouth score.

Woodburn in the middle looking good, Ojo not taking any more touches than needed.

Oh Joe

...not even funny now.

How the **** is that a dive.

He's clipped him on both legs!

Bongo takes him out

Peno! Harsh :D

That was the best move/break all night. Great step over.

Penalty.

they will score now
    Oh it's on

lol

Awful pen from Origi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Jaysus that was a crap tackle :pac:

Terrible peno you could see Origi wasn't up for it.

Jaysus Divok!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,282 ✭✭✭Glico Man

Shot on target at least :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,335 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

shocking pen kick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,217 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

Just when the pen was about to be taken, a big blue 'channel info' box appeared on my stream so missed it - sounds like i didn't miss much going by the commentary though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,207 ✭✭✭fyfe79

Sturridge gutted to be taken off just before the peno awarded.

• Subscribers Posts: 32,856 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Disgracefully bad penalty. Plymouth nailed on to score now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

~Rebel~ wrote: »
    Just when the pen was about to be taken, a big blue 'channel info' box appeared on my stream so missed it - sounds like i didn't miss much going by the commentary though.

Ha, exact same here.

Woodburn's actually looked better since Sturridge went off.

You were lucky it was censored.

Wilson has not grown higher or wider in all the time I've been watching him.

Origi should have scored there again too.

Origi taking penalty lessons from Daniel

Woodburn and Harry Wilson are clones. Or twins.

Blegh, great work from Origi there, had to keep it on target though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,382 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

That penalty summed up Origi's performance perfectly.

Woodburn's actually looked better since Sturridge went off.

Whole attack has.

Despite the peno.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Wilson has not grown higher or wider in all the time I've been watching him.

Woodburn wouldn't be an out and out striker is he?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,799 ✭✭✭corwill

If this does go to extra time, I hope one of ye would do the decent thing and hold a pillow over my face for a good ten minutes.

Should have let Lucas take the pen.

Knex. wrote: »
    Ha, exact same here.

Ha! This stream is a bit hilarious - we're streaming streams of a stream.

Audio is all over the shop too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,207 ✭✭✭fyfe79

5starpool wrote: »
    Should have let Lucas take the pen.

Thought so too - always takes a boss pen in shoot-outs.

Great from Origi there to relieve the pressure.

Well that whole tie was uncomfortable viewing. Fair play to Plymouth, but at lest we've won which is the main thing.

Never in doubt.

He has Bliwn the Whostle
    Game ova