Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2017 (Part II)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭allym

The two threads is wrecking my head :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

James C, that means you're a boring old codger. F*ck off you waste of a housemate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,335 ✭✭✭SAMTALK

Flying under the radar AKA boring

stick it up her arse :pac:

Oh Kim <3

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

SAMTALK wrote: »
    SHES 74.......unless shes lying of course

She's 61 isn't she? :p

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

KIM TO WIN. KIM TO WIN.

SAMTALK wrote: »
    SHES 74.......unless shes lying of course

She is, she's 899 months old this month. Kim is love, Kim is life.

#KILKIL

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

So it seems like Nicola wasn't actually at the wedding, well not officially
    https://twitter.com/missdlloyd/status/826908663742881798

Bianca can't string a sentence together again.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,752 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Kim keeps herself young with such vibrancy.
    Probably why James C looks older than my 90 year old father, James is acting as if he lost the lustre for life.

skipper_G wrote: »
    It's the sunglasses man. She looks like Kim Jong Woodburn again. Every time with those glasses

She is Dear Leader.

Shes aged a lot in the last week:)

I think Bianca has had enough vino Nicola :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I love that the clique are baffled at Kim and jedward getting votes.

That joke is like soooo last thread. :P

Shame they didn't show Nicola going for Kim when she said she wasn't a mother and she could go lower. Would LOVE to have seen her wriggle out of that one

RobertKK wrote:
    Kim keeps herself young with such vibrancy. Probably why James C looks older than my 90 year old father, James is acting as if he lost the lustre for life.

In fairness I'd lose the will to live in there as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Jesus...Jedward unbelievably spot on about the others again!!!

Clever boys..,...so proud of ye

Gosh, the lads are so insightful & astute. They can totally read Nicola and her manipulative behaviour towards James C. Those lads are fierce smart

Jedward looking a bit two faced now. Telling both sides they were right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 509 ✭✭✭NeonCookies

Jedward on the ball again!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Oh Jedward nailed it there :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

allym wrote: »
    I think Bianca has had enough vino Nicola :pac:

Drunk Bonka the best Bonka.
    In mother Russia Drunk Bonka only Bonka.

Jedward have covered themselves in glory yet again. They've converted me truly. From the hate column into the love. Fair play boys, I will buy you a fat frog if I ever see you out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

allym wrote: »
    My good god. She's some woman for a rant.

I feel bad for Danielle (never thought I'd say that!) with their business being repeatedly brought up.

Don't. Danielle is loving it and has been using this opportunity to get her mug on tv and in the papers as much as she can

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Phew caught up on the thread.

I don't think Kim did herself any favours tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,752 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

pilly wrote: »
    In fairness I'd lose the will to live in there as well.

James C never had it in the house though.

• Registered Users Posts: 388 ✭✭Mrs Woman

I think this will cost Kim her top 2 place. Can see Nicola finishing ahead of her.

I blame myself, whenever I bet on a housemate they go mental and lose their place. Every time!:(

• Registered Users Posts: 840 ✭✭✭laylag

Nicola saying people are voting for "these people"....Jedward haven't even done anything wrong like!!
    Jedward are so clued in...Their description of Nicola and James' relationship is exactly what was happening in the bedroom!