Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2017 (Part II)

• Registered Users Posts: 224 ✭✭gumgum1

Another long time lurker here.. but im so happy that nicole is out .....come on jedward..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

iMac_Hunt wrote: »
    I have lurked for the whole series but this warrants a post.

Yessssssssss!! Delighted NiCOWla is gone before KEdward!!!

Come along for the next series you chicken livered chinless wonder.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

skipper_G wrote: »
    Wow you know I'm really worried now. We all expect Kim & Jedward in the final 2. What if goes the other way and it ends up as James C & Coleen

:eek: Hush your mouth :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I read somewhere that Emma and Nicola are friends so she's gonna go easy on her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

The Loose Women fanbase are underestimated!!

They're like the mafia. Very quiet but deadly when they choose to strike.

Denise Welsch was fav to go for many weeks and an outsider on the final week, but yet............

Denise-Welch-Big-Brother-322974.jpg

Could we be about to see Smokeahontas do the same?? :eek: Dear God no!!

Agree but They're no match for the Kim fans.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,337 ✭✭✭SAMTALK

kopite386 wrote: »
    Oooh interesting .... But seriously it better not be between James C & Coleen for the top 2

Aaaah let us enjoy this moment first

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I can't keep up with this thread :D

• Registered Users Posts: 33,752 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Must be a lot of smokers voting for James C and Coleen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

I think I'm going to mute the interview. I don't give a fuck what she has to say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Lads forget Trump, brexit, Enda kenny and Helen wood. This absolute wagon coming 5th.

Everything is gonna be ok

neonsofa wrote: »
    If she fell down the stairs she'd bounce back up :pac:

I was just thinking that :D
    Ridiculous looking yokes altogether

• Closed Accounts Posts: 294 ✭✭A_smurf

anna080 wrote: »
    I read somewhere that Emma and Nicola are friends so she's gonna go easy on her

Why am I not surprised, Emma's bias strike again!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Haha Nicola when she came out "Where is everybody" sorry love they are all over on the BOTS set

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

neonsofa wrote: »
    If she fell down the stairs she'd bounce back up :pac:

Her airbags are already deployed:D

Lads forget Trump, brexit, Enda kenny and Helen wood. This absolute wagon coming 5th.

Everything is gonna be ok

They all won, Nicola didn't... :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Nearly died there and I blame Outlaw Pete. Decided to skip the snoozefest of Bonka's interview to make a toasted cheese sandwich (OP pic put me in the mind for cheese). Could be bothered listening to Emma gush over her showmance. Almost chocked when the Blair Witch was called out, wasn't expecting that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,302 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

crustybla wrote: »
    Ohsweetfeckinjesusthankyouthankyouthankyou!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you forgot #

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

Nicola must have encouraged the "Get Jedward out" chant. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

This better not be like the time Chloe won normal BB. If either of the dull saps Coleen or James win this I will be forced to write a strongly worded letter outlining my irritation to Channel 5 accompanied by a large dog turd in a box.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,342 ✭✭✭fatknacker

She looks uncomfortable with her choice of clothes. Unless she's hoping for nip slip with her fake horrible boobs :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Ha 1st place lol you wish

• Registered Users Posts: 922 ✭✭✭crustybla

Love it! Making a tool of herself!

Lipstick, a sign that Jedward wins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,302 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Jodie Marsh was tweeting support for NicolE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 294 ✭✭A_smurf

Haha she so thought she had it in the bag! Sucks to be you Nicola! ;)

Get ready for the outpouring of utter delusion from Nicola

• Closed Accounts Posts: 142 ✭✭NewMrs2b

Tryna be sweet!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

"trying to be sweet"

omg. She's so fake.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Brilliant! She is absolutely sickened Kim beat her!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Such an awkward interview!! And her boobs are doing their very best to break free