Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2017 (Part II)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,875 ✭✭✭A Little Pony

Coleen talked utter ****e about saying she will speak her mind before going in. She has no backbone, she actually did more bitching than anyone else in the house.  But it doesn't really matter who won. The series will go down as the Kim series. She was brilliant.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

SAMTALK wrote: »
    Good woman emma, more kim bashing
    Thats not fair at all. I really hope rylan does not condone all the kim bashing. But I think he is more professional in his job than emma.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

So sad it's all over! Have to say every poster here is totally awesome and hilarious! I came into this thread mid way through the series and had a big row with a few posters on day one :pac: but it's been nothing but love since! Someone posted here a few weeks ago that this thread is very clicky I'd have to disagree. The most warm, welcoming and funny thread on boards. I only wish I knew ye all in real life! Xx

#totesemosh

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Coleen talked utter ****e about saying she will speak her mind before going in. She has no backbone, she actually did more bitching than anyone else in the house.  But it doesn't really matter who won. The series will go down as the Kim series. She was brilliant.
    Can I thank this post a million times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Much love to the thread!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

anna080 wrote: »
    Have to say every poster here is totally awesome and hilarious!

Don't you start with us, luvvie!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Ya I love this thread too, Omakeral your hilarious.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

So sad it's all over! Have to say every poster here is totally awesome and hilarious! I came into this thread mid way through the series and had a big row with a few posters on day one :pac: but it's been nothing but love since! Someone posted here a few weeks ago that this thread is very clicky I'd have to disagree. The most warm, welcoming and funny thread on boards. I only wish I knew ye all in real life! Xx

Seriously will host a CBB Final Night party in mine for everyone here if people were interested!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

It's been real you guys.

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭TheFitz13

It's been an honour guys, have love for all my boardsies ❤️ Seeya in the summer! And don't forget #Fitz2018 :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,337 ✭✭✭SAMTALK

Thats not fair at all. hope rylan does not condone all the kim bashing. But I think he is more professional in his job than emma.

Emma couldnt hide the fact she didnt like her. Very unprofessional

• Registered Users Posts: 2,342 ✭✭✭fatknacker

Thnks 4 all the bantz babes xxx

So who wants to schedule the weekly support meetings? Somewhere central? Athlone work for everyone?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

I have no life and so will be sticking around for BOTS too :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,291 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

This Thread is Life This Thread is Love

#TTIL #TTIL

Omackeral wrote: »
    Seriously will host a CBB Final Night party in mine for everyone here if people were interested!

We're all heading to the next Jedward concert too right?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

I watch coleen on loose women and like her on it, didn't really like her in this series. She did not contribute much and aligned herself on the side lines of the clique. I felt in her interview she switched back to loose women mode.

On a side note, my friend lives in borehamwood, and can see the fireworks on final night for her back garden, so I always think of her.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,501 ✭✭✭tinpib

Yep, this thread was great craic. I only watched series 2 and 3 of the original Big Brother and now this. That night with Kim getting escorted out by security was one of the best things I have ever seen.

I will certainly be adding CBB to my annual reality TV rotation of Im a Celeb, Masterchef, US Survivor.

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

Why have you all gone. Surely you should watch rylan now. I was GO KIM TO WIN from day 10. Are you all bad loosers because of jedward. ?

I will watch it, but if they start bitching about Kim or Jedward I will be out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

All that people on this thread said was that she was boring and smoked and it's true.

Nope:
    Go suck on a fag ya hag
    RobertKK wrote: »
    Now for the winner: the advert for lung cancer.
    Only the GBP could find a bitter, haggard, chain smoking, two faced auld trout entertaining.

That sh*t is just nasty.

• Registered Users Posts: 388 ✭✭Mrs Woman

I disagree too. Its a great thread and not cliquey. I love all your guys and I have to say you made all the fun, Mam, Omackerel, Donkey, skipper, Ibarelycare, johnpatrick, neonsofa, Liz and many many more. You are all legends and you brought me back to my roots which were posting on a BB forum and having the craic. Love you all and thank you xxx

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21 Hud1990

In fairness, the twins did all right,there is a rock solid bond between them.They came across as decent young fellahs,stood up to the bullying and carried themselves through out CBB as gentlemen.

How Coleen Nolan beat them?

Thats a mystery to me but what do I know,I wanted Cosmo to win.

Nope:

That sh*t is just nasty.

Ah come on! Heat of the moment stuff!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 294 ✭✭A_smurf

Awww I love this thread, it's been an honour sharing this cbb experience with you all. Gutted that the lads lost against Coleen but they were great sports and above it all. Well done to them!! See you all for the civilian bb in the summer! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,291 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Do you have a smoking area where we can bitch not to faces :P

Nope:

Quote:
    Originally Posted by anna080
    Go suck on a fag ya hag
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by RobertKK
    Now for the winner: the advert for lung cancer.
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Minnie Snuggles
    Only the GBP could find a bitter, haggard, chain smoking, two faced auld trout entertaining.

That sh*t is just nasty.

Like her or not, Nicola got 100 times the vitriol Colleen got.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,342 ✭✭✭fatknacker

Gosh, Stacy is terrible at holding a note

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭TrustedApple

I forgot how tone deaf Rylan was :O.

Still wondering how the hell he got on X factor :O

Mrs Woman wrote: »
    I disagree too. Its a great thread and not cliquey. I love all your guys and I have to say you made all the fun, Mam, Omackerel, Donkey, skipper, Ibarelycare, johnpatrick, neonsofa, Liz and many many more. You are all legends and you brought me back to my roots which were posting on a BB forum and having the craic. Love you all and thank you xxx

Awwwww luvvie xxx

Bless herrrr

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Do you have a smoking area where we can bitch not to faces :P

No. But I may* have a hot tub outside.

I don't