Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fastlane 2017 *Raw spoilers*

• Registered Users Posts: 38,458 ✭✭✭✭PTH2009

Ahhhh thought it was going to be Sheamus

• Registered Users Posts: 60,700 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Fcuk you Vince fcuk you Vince fcuk you Rusev deserves so much more than this sh1t!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,868 ✭✭✭Andersonisgod

So confused. Why is Rusev working this match as a face?

• Registered Users Posts: 40,011 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Less audible talking show.

Yep russev three kicks.

Fcuk you Vince fcuk you Vince fcuk you Rusev deserves so much more than this sh1t!!!!

FCUK YOU VINCE!!!!

That long haired guy is in the front row again

How can he afford all these trips

• Registered Users Posts: 6,773 ✭✭✭connemara man

That is an absolute disgrace of a match big show should fcuk of out of wrestling

That couldn't have been more emphatic, the year being 2017 makes it only funnier. **1/4

great to see the young up and comer in big show getting a win....:rolleyes:

PTH2009 wrote: »

See the woman beside him with the long grey hair? She's at every show with him. Do you think she is his wife, sister, mother or friend? This is a hotly debated topic in my personal life.

PTH2009 wrote: »

Yeah he's at all of them. Is the woman next to him his mother ?

Oh Charly :)

Look at KO looking sharp.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,495 ✭✭✭tinpib

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Look at KO looking sharp.

Reminds me of Seth Rogan.

Never saw that interviewer before, from ^^ it's Charlie I believe. :)

WTF is this?! Gentleman Jack Gallagher. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 194 ✭✭kittyeater102

tinpib wrote: »
    Reminds me of Seth Rogan
    Nah that's Sami zayn

No Kevin Owens, Sami Zayn does look a teeny bit like him too though.

Neville taking the same vitamins as Jinder

Add a few of the UK tournament guys too the CW division and it's like a mini wwe UK

Nevile, Jack Gallagher and Noam Dar already a major part of the division and Tyler Bate will be someday

A great match with great storytelling.

Thought that was the best match on this show so far. Gallagher's bumping is crazy, Neville very polished. ***3/4

Heels using cool finishers that the crowd pop for is always a pet hate of mine. By all means use the red arrow if you're a babyface but as a heel, just no.

Didn't mind it given the story behind it. Namely that he's avoided using it since turning heel but was forced to bust it out because the demands of the match called for it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,244 ✭✭✭lycan238

What has Roman on his feet? Are they runners or boots?

Think I see the guy with the long hair ye were talking about, he has a "A few Brawny Men" placard/poster with what looked like Trump on it.

To the left as we look at it there is a poster boy neckbeard with blue shirt and straw hat.

Now he is lifting a white placard with "Braun Strowman" in black marker on it.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,182 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

BIG DOG BIG DOG BIG DOG BIG DOG.

*Grinds teeth*

Ha ha, the two lads with glasses behind Reigns roaring abuse at him. Looked like "You suck!!"

Goes through a table. 30 seconds later it's like nothing happened

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭WinnyThePoo

Fecksake

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭WinnyThePoo

You've got to believe in the big dog now , how can you not!