Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late show 10th Feb 2017 Mod warning in Post #1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

I'm really enjoying this.

C4VhaBxWYAA73QW.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

He's going to pick no.2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,593 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Number two is off the reservation

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,705 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

I'm never getting these few minutes back, am I?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,936 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Deano hoping he can hook up with the 2 that are ditched.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Steeeeaaddddddyyy!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Imagine being checked into the Mental Hospital after watching this, and finding yer wan on duty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,074 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

Oh my God they're just reading out scripted answers badly, this is the worst Blind Date ripoff Ive ever seen...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,638 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

He'll go for number 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Castleknock and Clondalkin. Can't see that working out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,521 ✭✭✭passremarkable

middle girl is desperate

GDY151

It now turns bitchie, lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,031 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

The beasts in the audience are growling

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,884 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

i can picture Gay Byrne at home shaking his head at this rubbish and then throws the remote at the tele

murpho999 wrote: »
    He'll go for number 2.

I said that!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 694 ✭✭✭Broken Hearted Road

Skid X wrote: »

My chest hurts from laughing so much at this. Well played.

sonic85 wrote: »
    This is unwatchable to be honest. The constant whooping and hollering from the audience is beyond bad

I actually think it keeps the show watchable because you just don't know what will happen next- pure car crash TV though, not good bad, car-crash bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

If i was your man just basing the answers without seeing them, i'd have picked number one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,401 ✭✭✭sonic85

Are the people appearing on this just there for 10 seconds of fame or are they truly looking for romance? If they're genuine then I feel sorry for them to be honest.

That one in the middle is a right attention seeker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,030 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

overly-attached-girlfriend-gif.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,635 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

murpho999 wrote: »
    He'll go for number 2.

I'd say it's all arranged beforehand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,521 ✭✭✭passremarkable

has to be 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,277 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

What the hell am I watching :eek:

GDY151

I think number 2 would suit himself best.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,638 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

I'd say it's all arranged beforehand.

Not arranged totally, I'd just see the girls were given the questions earlier so they had time to prepare.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭learn_more

Autosport wrote: »

Why the hell are you watching ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,356 ✭✭✭Heckler

Its beyond my ken what kind of people go on shows like this.

OBVIOUS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 664 ✭✭✭Escapees

Watching show behind so a bit late commenting:- it's a bit worrying that the last 3 times I've seen Al Porter on TV, he's been drunk or been drinking. Got away with it tonight given that the whole audience had had a tipple or two...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,192 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Nice bum luv

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,569 ✭✭✭CH3OH

He's a bright one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 607 ✭✭✭Pete Moss

She does have a grand bum in fairness

He got the best looking one, but she is full of sh1t

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Autosport wrote: »

Ah Auto, you should be in the audience for this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,705 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Castleknock and Clondalkin. Can't see that working out

Unless Castleknock is Blanchardstown

• Closed Accounts Posts: 206 ✭✭Graigmanliam

If I said I hated dubs am i racist, that big mouth wants a swipe of ****e

RayM wrote: »
    Tubridy should have just gone for it, shifted the face off him. He signed up for this nonsense - go hard or go home, Ryan.

I tried :D

Their suited to each other in fairness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,884 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

The TV licence inspector is going to watch this when he calls again, oh by jaysus is he going to watch this

A real gentleman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Sophie is bonkers in a good way!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Is she drunk? A bit like Dean last year?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,192 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Pete Moss wrote: »
    She does have a grand bum in fairness

great teeth

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,017 ✭✭✭mad m

Mrs Mad m asked me there what would she do to get my heart racing. I said the bleeding price of those curtains you bought last week!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,778 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Sophie is schteamin' already

Unless Castleknock is Blanchardstown

I get it. It's where she tells people she bought her house

Skid X wrote: »
    Ah Auto, you should be in the audience for this!

First of, Al wouldn't be allowed near my Tubs :mad:

Restraining order :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,744 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

It's fair to say everyone involved in this broadcast should be destroyed.

Can we have a poll to verify public opinion on this?

The TV licence inspector is going to watch this when he calls again, oh by jaysus is he going to watch this

I have the Ray Darcy collection Box Set on standby myself:D